Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Man,The Meat,The Legend Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - The Man, The Meat, The Legend - 15665
Average Customer Review: star rating (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a man that loves to Grill!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is solid and heavy! Really good quality! Personalization is beautiful! For my son’s 50th Birthday!
He will LOVE it!
Perfect for a man that loves to Grill!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is solid and heavy! Really good quality! Personalization is beautiful! For my son’s 50th Birthday!
He will LOVE it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - January 13, 2023
I loved that it could be customized and it turned out great!
Very happy
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and was delivered promptly. My only complaint is you shipped the wood oil first. This was a gift and the receiver knew he was getting something wood related. Not a big deal, but surprised you don't ship at the same time from a cost savings standpoint..
Renee B
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a huge surprise and a wonderful gift that I gave to my Husband who has everything!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOUSAND OAKS, CA) - December 25, 2022
Purchased as gift for family member. Beautifully done. The personalization made it special and unique and a hit of the occasion.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 25, 2022
This came out even better than I had hoped!
Looking for a great Christmas gift and found with this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2022
Perfect for the occasion.
Turned out great!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is nice, received well packaged in a nice box, which is great since it’s a gift. Personalization was perfect.
Oversized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 19, 2022
Super fast turn around
It's going to make a great Christmas gift
Nice piece
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item, crafted exactly as shown on site photos, can't wait for my son in law to see it on XMAS say!!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville,, LA) - December 16, 2022
Very pleased with the final product. I'm sure it will be enjoyed by the person receiving the Cutting Board. Made it special having his name on the gift.
Excellence
By Levorn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board and the personalization were exactly the way it appeared in ordering it.
In time for Christmas!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of my cutting board! SUPER FAST Shipping! Love it!
Personalized cutting board
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of this cutting board. My son will love it!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, AL) - December 11, 2022
This cutting board was purchased for a Christmas gift for my son. When I received it, I was very pleased and impressed by the quality of work. It’s absolutely beautiful and he will be thrilled!
OUTSTANDING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 10, 2022
I am sooooooo pleased at how well this board turned out! It arrived quickly and the quality it great!! Simon is gonna be sooooo happy!
Excellent
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cutting board. Large size with drip groove to prevent spills. Good quality wood. Engraving is perfect. Bought as a gift for our son-in-law and liked it so much we purchased 2 more for our son & other son-in-law.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - December 5, 2022
Very pleased with the cutting board, I know my son will love the personalized board.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 1, 2022
After receiving my cutting board I called the support department asking what side should I cut on bc I didn’t want to mess up the etching!! This piece is good enough to hang on the wall and not use!!
I ordered another one for my daughter’s family for Christmas. Still waiting for it to arrive. These boards are top shelf and I encourage you to get one I bought the larger one of the few shown. Great piece and thanks P M .
Awsome cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - November 30, 2022
Excellent looking board, they did a good job in personalizing the board for you. This will go great with my new grill.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great cutting board for a gift to someone very special.
Fantastic Beautiful Board
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these personalized for my Smoker & Grill Loving son-in-law, for Christmas. It turned out beautiful. I love it & I know he will too. Will write another review after Christmas. Just fantastic. Great price too. High quality wood.
Fantastic Beautiful Board
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these personalized for my Smoker & Grill Loving son-in-law, for Christmas. It turned out beautiful. I love it & I know he will too. Will write another review after Christmas. Just fantastic. Great price too. High quality wood.
Terrific gift!
By Carol H. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured online
Great looking board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - November 19, 2022
My son will love this!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2022
Absolutely love it ! This is the 3rd one I have purchased for gifts .
Cutting board review
By Domingo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the board was nicely done
Joh quality product
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son-in-law. When I received it I was very impressed with the quality of the product. Also impressed by the look, personalization looked great The board was substantial, the wells around the board were deeper than most, he was very happy.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - September 11, 2022
Everything we wanted as a special gift!
Too Pretty
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend to use with his new grill. He said it was too pretty and wanted to hang it above the grill. Excellent purchase, strongly recommend!
Great!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and I was so impressed with it that I ordered another one for my son in law's birthday.The quality of this board was excellent. Just beautiful. It was done so quickly and arrived in just days. So happy with this !
Fabulous Gifts For Your Favorite Grill Masters!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, TX) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we have not yet used the five cutting boards - hey the whole Christmas in July thing just means I bought early for Christmas and does not mean the recipients actually RECEIVE their gifts - the quality of the boards and their whimsical personalization guarantees a huge hit in our family of Grill Masters!!! They are large enough to ensure the largest Tenderloin or Prime Rib or Brontosaurus Ribs will easily fit and contain the juices. I predict they'll get a great workout...
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - August 6, 2022
This is a gift for my brother in law John
When my wife saw it she said let’s keep it your middle name is John
Needless to say she loved it as do I and will get one for myself. High quality and the larger size is great
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - August 4, 2022
Absolutely 100% satisfied. Fast service and good quality. Can’t wait to give to recipient.
Personalized-Maple-Cutting-Board-The-Man-The-Meat-The-Legend-
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Will use for cutting and displaying brisket. Perfect!
Great gift
By Carmine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board was received and it was a great gift.. personal.
Good carving size and the engraving was perfect!
Nice wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - July 25, 2022
Love it and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will as well!
Multi purpose artistry
By Myyokia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board arrived in record time. Nice custom work and quality material. Think my husband will be pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 8, 2022
This turned out so perfect. I couldn’t be happier and my husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice