Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Him Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Photo Canvas Print - We Love You - 15669
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best of the best
By Dimitrinka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Daddy.
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 20, 2022
This is the second one of this canvas print I ordered, one year apart for Father’s Day. I absolutely love this high quality product
Awesome
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the canvas the picture is so vivid. My son is going to love this. This is a gift from his son. It’s beautiful.
Father’s Day gift
By Jaimey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute. I love it.
Loved it!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter in-law, she loved it. It came out so clear it looks exactly like the picture. It's beautiful ?? I highly recommend.
Love it
By VinnyAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made beautiful
quality little print
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was supremely surprised at the quality of this little print. The canvas was heavy weight, as was the block it is wrapped around. After ordering this for a friend, I will be ordering some prints for myself! Honestly, I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from personalizationmall.com and I have ordered many things.
Tabletop Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 25, 2020
I absolutely love these prints! Great quality, great price! My family will enjoy them for years to come!
Perfect!
By Ginger O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son for fathers day and it turned out PERFECT!! Will definitley order from you again!
Perfect gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture of my dad and daughter! My dad loved this! Great Fathers day present! Love this site! Never disappointed!
Love this canvas!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a gift for my husband for Father's Day! I don't know why I was expecting it to be flimsier, but it is a nice, thick and sturdy product! My husband and I LOVE how it turned out!! I've already told him that I want a canvas of my own now!
Great purchase
By Cristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 7, 2019
I bought this for my husband's first Father's Day. It is really good quality and I think he will love it!
Daddy’s little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - May 25, 2019
Bought this picture frame and easel holder for son in law supposedly for Fathers Day. My grand daughter opened it fell in love with it and decided if really belongs in HER room on Her dresser! I would say it’s a success!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - November 16, 2018
I was so excited to get this product! It turned out perfectly and my SO loved it! Thank you guys so much for all the amazing gifts I’ve bought over the years. You guys have never disappointed.
Quality is exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 9, 2018
I was really surprised at the quality of this product. It definitely exceeded my expectations.
Blessed Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 25, 2018
The recipient of the canvas gift was very pleased with the expression of love it represented and placed it in a prominent place of their home for viewing. As the purchaser, I am grateful. Note: The size of the lettering was a bit difficult to find a picture where crucial people were not covered up.
Great
By Kavitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and the quality is very good. Great for gifting!
Super cute! Awesome quality!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, very strong and sturdy. Great price for the product. Very pleased. Would definitely order again.
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for your kids dad or mom or their grandparents
Very happy
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for my husband and it was perfect! The canvas as thick and durable. Feels like it’s all wood. I was just expecting wood around the edges. The picture looked really good and was just how I ordered it.
Great photo canvas
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this turned out. For my step daughter to her father. Will use again in the future
Canvas print picture
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved it. He quickly found a placed on his cocktail table.
Perfect
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! I ordered it early for Fathers Day and used the words "I love you daddy" with the white stand, and it's perfect! Looks and feels very high quality.
Just perfect
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, AZ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this personalized print! The quality is amazing on all counts and the turnaround time is astounding. I purchase from P.M. freguently and I'm never disappointed.
Cropping wrong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2017
All and all, the service with Personization has been no more than outstanding.
The only problem I had was with my last purchase (one of MANY)
The top of my boyfriend!s head was cropped off.
Love it!
By Karissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day and the quality was way better than I expected, the picture came out beautiful and it's a perfect size for him to put on his desk at work. The canvas has a good weight to it so it won't fall over easily either. Honestly there was nothing that I did not like about it??
Great Gift
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's birthday and he loves it.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2016
Loved it!!! Personalization Mall never disappoints me. Always great quality & beautifully made
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 22, 2016
The picture came out great. Love it!! I will definitely order another!!
EXCELLENT item as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - September 23, 2016
Truly love buying from PM. they really have a nice selection and ever item has heft and substance, they aren't garbage. Really love this idea. was surprised at how heavy the item was when it arrived. Truly love to have the personalized gifts. Thanks again PM
Canvas picture
By dwayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of my canvas picture. Very happy with the product
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kendall L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly like the preview. It is heavy and solid which will last. I got this as a Father's Day present for my husband's desk at work! He loved it.
father's day gift
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased.
Great Canvas
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park , NJ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print I ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The product is well made and I am very happy with the way it looks. I have ordered many things from this website and have never had any issues with quality.
So beautiful
By Cristiane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Township , NJ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I was expecting.
Father/son pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 17, 2016
It came out perfect and we can't wait to give it for Father's day to put on his desk!
Great product
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea. I got it for a friend who list their dog. This site has the best gift ideas.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Father's Day gift and I'm so excited to give it. It is excellent quality and so adorable! Will be ordering one for my home as wel!
Absolutely love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2016
Great price, arrived quickly and it's perfect size for desk. Loveeee it and great picture quality!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice