Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blessing Personalized Cross Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Cross Pocket Token - Blessing - 15685
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Needed blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - November 12, 2022
Our nephew so needed this pocket coin and it gives much comfort!! I have bought this coin many many times for people in need and they are all so grateful for such a wonderful pocket coin thank you Personalized Mall!!!
token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - August 13, 2021
I bought this for myself and friends and husb. wanted one so I have bought a total of six of them as every one loves them great token item.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - May 26, 2021
When my husband saw my pocket cross he wanted one also and we both love them thank you!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors Falls, MN) - May 9, 2021
I am very impressed with the quality of this pocket token. It arrived in a well made nice cloth bag. Very nice. ????
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 4, 2021
Sent 5 of these to family members. They loved them.
Best Little Present To Give
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this item as a gift! Have bought many and will continue to do so in the future!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellborn, FL) - January 24, 2020
Everyone should have one of these beautiful Cross Pocket Tokens with their name engraved on it. Great quality and sweetest gift for anyone. Thanks.
Great item
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tiverton, RI) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a friend that lost his dad last June and thought about ratting him a little something to remember him .This was perfect. Fits in his wallet. He cried like a baby when I gave it to him.Hes very thankful for it. So thank you so much because you made an empty man feel something again besides pain.
Cross pocket token
By Omesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I recieved was just how it should be. It was actually better then what I thought
Pocket Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 7, 2019
Very nicely done. Although a bit smaller than expected but they look nice and are meaningful we hope to the 2 recipients.
WE have appreciated the many things we have ordered from here.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale , MA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a keepsake for my son’s first communion. It looks exactly like the picture, and the engraving came out perfect. Included was a small pouch. It will be well treasured.
Pocket cross
By Milly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Pocket Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne , TX) - November 20, 2018
My husband had the same pocket cross for years, a stranger was having a very difficult day... My husband then ask if he could pray with the man and then gave him his pocket cross and told the man to keep it to remind him he is loved!
I was so moved by the gesture but knew my husband would appreciate another one and this is just perfect!
A great gift
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect in every way. Doesn’t take up much room in a pocket and is a great way to have a memorial of a special day. I will order more when needed, thanks.
something special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGEE, MS) - May 23, 2018
This gift is a little something special that anyone can keep in there pocket or purse or car,so they know you are always thinking of them !!!!
Grandson
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it, I bought it to place in the keepsake box in honor of his baptism.
Very cool token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 28, 2017
Item was exactly as described. Just what I needed as a gift. A little pricey, but it was delivered in time for Christmas Even though I ordered kinda late !!!
Great Piece
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my 13 siblings for my 50th birthday. This caught my eye and so I decided to purchase. When I gave them to my sisters, they LOVED them! I was very pleased with the quality. I had one that didn't turn as well as I would have liked. There was one area that you couldn't quite read. I sent a photo and asked for a replacement, which they promptly did. That's the first time I have ever had to do that, and I have ordered from this company many times. Couldn't ask for better customer service. I will continue to buy from them for a long time.
LOVELY REMEMBRANCE TOKEN!
By Ferne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter's first communion, and I hope it will
be a tangible reminder of that special day in her life.
Blessing pocket token
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I was expecting! Beautiful token, easy to personalize I got for a gift in the gift boxs they loved it thank you so much! And I just order another for my husband. I would recommend personalizationmail.com
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2016
Ordered this for my niece for Christmas. I know she will love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law because she gave me a beautiful Grandson. He is my first and he fills my heart with so much love. I just wanted a little something to say thank you.
Great gift
By Eric D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a 'just thinking about you' gift for my wife. When she saw it (especially with her name on it), her mouth hit the floor! She loves it. Made from sturdy metal, it should last. If you want to make your love one smile, get them one of these!!
Cute
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my boys and they absolutely love them
Perfect Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for that special person.
Love these!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with very sturdy metal and comforts you to have it with you! I got one for every one in my family!
What a "Blessing"
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "blessing" tokens are a perfect gift for a youth who has recently been "saved" or anyone you want to let know they are "loved"!
Anniversary
By Shopper (Muscatine , IA) - June 24, 2015
I'm so blessed to be your wife, and of course being the wife that I can I want more anniversarys. I love you with all my heart and soul.
coin
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, OK) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a father's day gift for my husband. Am positive he is going to love it. Nice quality coin.
Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 10, 2015
I was very pleased when the token arrived as I hoped it would fit discretely in a woman's wallet. The recipient is very pleased.
Communion Token
By Micaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely edged & satisfied customer.
Very Pleased
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice, well made, and a bit larger than expected.
The people I gave this to loved it too.
Tocken
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with look & quality.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 18, 2017
The token was very nice.
Very nice
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to use in a shadow box. I am pleased with the way it turned out.
Darker writing
By Myrna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this I got it to give to my 9 high school friends. We get together every year for a week or long week-end. I only wish the writing was darker. You have to hold it in just the right light to read it.
Cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter so she can have something to hold onto all the time in her purse or pocket. She loved it.
Clergy Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - June 2, 2017
I was disappointed upon receiving the order that the cross in the token was cut-out (hollow) and not red as appeared to me in the pictures. I take full responsibility as my vision is not that good and I can understand now why I failed to realize that the token is not totally solid. I believe it is a great gift and will be well received. However, I am sorry that the cross is not inlaid in red.
Disappointed
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly like picture. When i received it was very, very hard to read the inscription on token against the background.
Not what i expected
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is great but with finish the inscription is less quality. Goes ok with the box we purchased so will have to do.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice