Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confirmation Personalized Dove Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Dove Pocket Token - Confirmation - 15688
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holy Spirit token/coin
By Kaye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected!
Heavier than expected!
Very handsome and perfect as a confirmation gift.
Nice token of faith
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have some friends who are in the process of having 2 of their children confirmed in the Catholic Church. It is a tradition in my family to celebrate that with some small token which they can keep as a reminder of their faith journey.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 7, 2021
Gave to my son as a commemorative token of his confirmation with his name and the date. He loved it!
It was awesome for the price
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted it, worth the price!
Perfect
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Exactly as described.
Confirmation token
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, WI) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. It will be a wonderful remembrance of my grandson's confirmation that I hope he will treasure. Same great service and quality as the one I ordered for his brother 3 years ago. Very classy design, I love it!
Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2020
Love this product when it arrived. You do a superb job on the engraving
Confirmation pocket coin
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooks, SD) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size and quality of the Confirmation coin. The engraving looks great. Will order again. Very fast and professionally packaged.
Matches what I expected
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate the on-line picture of the pocket token updated with the personalization, and the actual token matched the picture perfectly. Also delivered on time.
Wonderful memento
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope that the confirmand regards this as a precious memento of his joining the church. I hope that it is something that he will keep & treasure. The cost of the token is fair. The etching of name and date is correct.
Very pretty
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The token is beautiful, however, it's very small. It's very well made. I love everything that I purchase from Personalization Mall.
Confirmation pocket token
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will get confirmed this month. I wanted to give him something extra besides card and money and this will be the perfect addition. It came out really nice and I can wait to give it to him
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 15, 2018
Love this item. Perfect accompaniment to a cash gift for teen
Also, my order got lost in the mail and I had a replacement in a few days. Always excellent customer service
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - April 14, 2018
We order these for my aunt's funeral instead of flowers. I ordered 10 of them they were done within a day and on their way! Paid a little extra for the 1 to 2 business day shipping. It got there in time! Everyone love them!
They turned out exactly how they look in the picture! Great quality!
Couple of my family members said that they are going to send the remembrance chips instead of flowers from now on.
Powerfully small
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful prayer token. Easy to read personalization. My godson loved it!
Grandson's Confirmation keepsake
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, WI) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I hope my grandson will treasure it as a keepsake of a very important day in his life.
Sweet Memory Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2017
This is a sweet memory gift. It is the size of a quarter and can be placed on a ribbon or chain.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2016
Purchased for daughter who had her 1st communion & confirmation... beautiful keepsake that she keeps in her treasure box as a remembrance of the event. It is small which makes it a wonderful keepsake for a child... we had no issues reading the engraving.
Great Idea
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son who was baptized recently as a reminder. He carries it in his pocket.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - March 2, 2020
Nice keepsake for a boy for confirmation rememreance!
Happy
By Manuela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality, I would been happier if it had a shinier finish. I did like how they came individually packed.
Nice token of remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 22, 2015
The engraving is a little lighter than I hoped, but it was okay
Little Disappointed
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted so much to give this token a 4 or 5 star but the writing on the token was off-center to the right making the word "Spirit" appear almost on the dove. I gave them out as Christmas gifts to members of my church. Hopefully no one noticed.
Size
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the design. I knew the token would be small. I should have realized the printing would be so tiny. I would recommend increasing the size of the token so the printing could be clearer.
Poorly engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - April 19, 2016
It is difficult to read the engraved words on this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice