Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Baby Personalized Wood Block customer reviews

Personalized Wood Block - Classic Baby - 15733D
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great new baby gift!
By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the block yet, but sent it to my son and daughter-in-law for their brand new baby. They absolutely love it, and it is unique from other things they have received.
Perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 8, 2020
The block was a gift for a friend with their newborn baby. The quality was fantastic and it looked great. They will love it!
Absolutely Love It!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville , SC) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so cute absolutely perfect no mistakes no flaws I’m thinking of even ordering another one or two.
Perfect Keepsake
By Nikole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nostalgic blocks will never go out of style! Awesome way to display all the baby details for years to come and hand down through family generations.
Great gift for any newborn
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are first-time parents and love anything that is unique for their little one. This was a perfect and definitely unique gift that they will keep forever. I am glad I found this online!
LOVE IT!
By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They where exactly what I was hoping for!! I totally loved them
Another well made block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 13, 2018
This is the 2nd block I've purchased. I got one 2 years ago for my granddaughter and liked it so well got another one for my newest granddaughter. Well made and nice craftsmanship.
New Parents Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 19, 2017
This is my most favorite gift for new parents. I have given it a few times and the new moms & dads love this as a gift. They say their new child will have this forever. It is so well made and the engraving looks great. Thanx Personalization Mall for such a great product.
A perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - December 9, 2017
This is everything we thought it would be. The new mother loves it!
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 9, 2017
I've given this block a number of times to new parents and they love it. It doesn't compete with other gifts and it's unique. It looks classy and will be a keepsake for years to come.
Baby Blocks
By Marianne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blocks arrived very quickly and are beautiful!!!! Loved them.
Thumbs Up
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Awesome gift - Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Great gift - beautiful quality.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry , WV) - April 9, 2016
I was beyond thrilled when I opened this. Not only was it wrapped in a little box with pink and blue fancy shred, it looked amazing. It was larger than I expected which is always nice. The quality and look made me fall in love with it. Im certain this will be an heirloom gift for the baby, that the family keeps forever
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payne, OH) - November 9, 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter and it was perfect. I know it is something she will treasure and I am going to make this a tradition to buy for all my grandchildren. The quality of the product was very good.
Almost Perfect Gift
By Karen Vacek M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This block is a gift for my only and first Grandson. Everything is perfect except the duck on the block has a line in the middle and it’s pretty noticeable. Besides that I’m very happy with the overall quality.
Baby block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - October 30, 2015
I have always been pleased with my puchases from Personalzation in the past and this purchase was very well made. My only complaint was the block was very small for the amount I was charged.
But my daughter was pleased so I will continue to shop with you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice