Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher Personalized Apple Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Apple Key Chain - Teacher - 15754
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 13, 2022
Purchased for my son teacher as a thank you gift for everything and she loved it! Would totally order it again and the apple was also a pretty nice size, bigger than I expected.
Great keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2021
This is an outstanding gift for teachers. It is sturdy and of excellent quality. The letters are stamped deep, so there is no fear of the name rubbing off with use. I highly recommend this product.
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 1, 2021
Arrived quicker than expected and exceeded my expectations! Beautiful and great quality.
Great gift!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a loved one that works hard at teaching our future generation!
Apple for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 30, 2021
I opened it and I was so pleased to see the engraving. I was so proud of my new first grade teacher.
Perfect Gift for Teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, TX) - May 28, 2021
The keychain is well made, the engraving is very nice and it does not look cheap or feel cheap. It's a perfect gift that special teacher that helped your child learn and grow all year long. Thank you for providing such a wonderful option. Also fast delivery.
Apple for teacher
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I ordered this for was overjoyed with the keychain. This is her first job as an official teacher, she just got her degree. She called me immediately to let me know she received it and how much she appreciated it. She is one of a kind teacher and I wish her the best for the rest of her career. Many bright and happy children will come out of her classes.
Very nice
By Cayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain looks better than I expected and I love that it came in a nice gift box.
Wonderful material
By shunmei T. (Covina, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the key chain and my family love it and thank you
Love
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied, love personalized mall never disappointed. This about my 5th purchase. Extremely happy.
Sweet teacher gift
By Selma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for sons teacher who has been teaching for years. Loved the quality of the key chain, very shiny. We are pleased and so was the teacher.
Very nice product
By virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the apple keychain might be cheap looking, but it was not. It is very nice and has some weight to it as well. The engraving was beautiful. I will be ordering more of these for sure.
Cute gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - March 18, 2018
This would make a cute gift for anyone including a teacher, parent, grandparent, etc.
Teacher apple keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2017
The apple keychains I purchased for my Teachers are beautiful. My staff loves them. They are very good quality. In fact the quality far exceeded my expectations. I was surprised at how heavy they are.
The print I selected for the engraving was perfect. My only regret is that I did not order one for myself.
They are just beautiful and made a perfect, lovely gift for my staff.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 21, 2017
It was great. My son's teacher loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2017
The apple on the key chain makes it very teacher focused...it's not cheap and very personalized. The teacher whom I gave it to loved it and were very thankful
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seat Pleasant, MD) - June 13, 2017
This beautiful key chain was given to my daughter as one of her graduation gifts when she received her master's degree. To my delight, there were many "awwww" sounds from the mouths of her friends. It is one gift she liked and will use.
Perfect size.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these. Good quality and perfect size. One I purchased as a college graduation gift. Love them both.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 8, 2017
This was a great gift for a teacher that was retiring and had such an amazing impact on my son's early learning in preschool.
Teacher Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart , IN) - December 17, 2016
These were one of my best ever affordable find for a teacher present, and his teachers thought they were awesome and very thoughtful! Not sure if they are scratch resistant as of just yet, but even they are not the price was a steal!
perfect gift
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter who has moved and starting to teach at a new school. She loves it and immediately put her keys on it. This is a perfect gift for a teacher for any occasion.
Great gift!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect design, package, style! You should buy it!
Engraved Apple key ring
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered. Good quality. Fast delivery. I had it engraved with "Godmother" for my aunt/Godmother who loves apples. Perfect gift!
Apple Keychain
By ANITA C. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish you could see the engraving better, too light
Nice
By Jolinar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but small size
Great
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about this. I would go with a darker engravement next time.
It's a bit hard to read.
Okay
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Key chain was nice, but you could hardly see the engraving.
Very cheap
By MARIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and was all crash in, very small letters, and packing super cheap. Very disappointed :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice