Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener - 15756
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Family Reunion Momento
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is high-quality, attractive, fun and easy-to-pack. It will be a surprise to all, so I look forward to present them. Personalizationmall.com never disappoints!
Bottle Openers
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle openers are stronger than we had anticipated. These will definitely make a great attendants gifts.
Awesome product
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottle openers are great. They are heavy duty and will last forever.
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - October 14, 2016
I was hesitant after reading some of the reviews, but my order, which included a picture, came out perfect. I thought the opener itself was also very sturdy and impressive.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - September 12, 2016
Pretty good product and very practical to take and most of all to give as present. Very pleased with the printing too.
Thankfull
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very impressed, this is a good gift, even it's to heavy to carry in the wallet. Good quality, best price.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 5, 2015
Designed a bottle opener for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it. Quality is great, and the design is awesome!
Great product
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husbands & my 10th anniversary, my only complaint would be that designing was more difficult then I would've liked, I found it hard to line up text & wish they had an option for text wrapping to the next line. Product is heavy duty & came out wonderful though! I love it & can't wait to give it to my husband this week!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2015
I ordered 6 different items, they all arrived within 7 business days after they were shipped. This was easy to use to design what you want. Good quality but nothing fancy! I would definitely order again!
print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 14, 2017
The photo used for this was dark colors as recommended, however when the opener came the picture on it was very grainy. It's OK, just not great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice