Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'll Drink To That Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Happy Hour Tumbled Stone Coaster Set - I'll Drink To That - 15770
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Whimsical touch.
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! They are real stone so have nice character. Love that they have weight to them. The fun writing and sayings add a whimsical touch to the bar area. Love that we have a personal touch.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 14, 2021
The first set was a gift to a friend, one of the slate coasters was damaged. I called and they replaced it quickly and without a problem.
Perfect Gift
By LYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalized feature and the gift was well received.
Stone Coasters
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful & a perfect gift!
Ciassic coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood , NE) - October 14, 2019
These coasters are classic!! Great items that are already a conversation piece with friends and family!
Great service, decent price
Great value
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a secret Santa gift. Receiver was blown away. Personal and affordable. Great quality all around.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 4, 2018
the product and its quality are Great!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - October 15, 2018
Love Love love!!
Cute, but remember that it is stone
By Nike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend. The design is really cute, I used 4 different drinks on each coaster, instead of all the coasters have the same design. I do wanna note that since they are stone, the edges aren't even and there will be dents in the coasters, and some chipping. Even so, it was still a great gift and my friend said it was her favorite one
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 31, 2017
These coasters exceeded my expectations! I bought as a gift but had to show them off to my co-workers first just cause they are so cool!! Great quality, with quick shipping and the personalization make them a perfect gift!
Great Product
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 30, 2017
The coasters are so good! Heavy, actual stone material. It has a rugged look to it, the bottom has a softer material so you don't scratch any table's surface. Loved it!
GREAT item !
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Very easy website to use. Will definitely use again.
Nice Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - September 5, 2017
The personalization options are great. I ordered them for a friend and will certainly order some for myself. I also really like the cork underneath.
Great heavy duty Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - June 19, 2017
Great design, tile is great quality, and there is a little cork board on the bottom. Shipping was on time and ordering online was easy.
Repeated Hit for House Warming Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - March 28, 2017
I have purchased these 3 times over the past several months. They are made very well, thick and sturdy. Great quality. Great for Birthday, Wedding and Housewarming gifts that I gave. They loved them! I highly recommend.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 27, 2016
I ordered these for my parents and my in-laws. They are so awesome that I want some for myself. I will definitely be shopping here for years to come.
Good Quality
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very clean looking - heavy for their size!
Wonderful gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love them - heavyweight and good quality plus absolutely great looking! Purchased as a gift and can't wait to see their reaction Highly recommend and will definitely buy again!
BEST House Warming Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality gift top to bottom and worth every penny!! Who wouldn't want quality coasters - personalized!!!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 25, 2016
I haven't gifted these coasters yet but I know my uncle will love them; they are exactly as pictured, heavy and feel like great quality. Can't wait to see his reaction this Christmas!
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - August 16, 2016
Coasters are so nice, price was great.
Great Gift for husband
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. They came out great. I would order them again.
awesome
By Jordan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are high quality! perfect "stock the bar" party present!
Love!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Cedar, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a great wedding gift and the couple loved them! Can't wait to order more for others!
Awesome coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
Love these stone coasters, a wonderful house warming gift.
Stone coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - April 8, 2016
These coasters are so nice. They are strong & sturdy. The personalization makes for a great gift. These coasters were part of a office group farewell gift. They turned out very nice and the lady receiving them liked them very much.
Thank you.
Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 8, 2016
This coaster set was perfect for a bridal shower.
Love them
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great quality and perfect as a gift!
Housewarming must
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these & the matching wall plaque for my daughter whom recently got her own place. Perfect touch to make the place feel like home for her. I really like them.
Outstanding
By MaryJo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift,delivered on time. Also ordered the tray.
Love them!
By Rene' W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as a wedding gift and they turned out better than I expected!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - January 11, 2016
I sent this coaster set to a friend for a surprise gift. She loved it and told me the quality was excellent
Nice than other coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
I've ordered more than one type of coaster and these are by far the nicest. Great quality and they were a hit at my party.
Perfect gift
By Pamela E. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are ideal for a couple who have a bar set up in their garage! I love the designs/colors and personalizing them make for a perfect gift. The quality of the stone and price all together couldn't be better. The coaster holder completes the set and makes for such a fun Christmas present. This will be the first present I give them to open!
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Love them.
LOVE THESE COASTERS
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friends 10 year anniversary and they arrived PERFECT!!! I didn't expect them to be as heavy and durable as they are which makes them even more AWESOME!! Thank you for ALWAYS delivering QUALITY products!!
Quality products-great prices
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the coasters! I needed them quickly and they were here right when they told me. Will definitely purchase from them again!
Love these!
By Christina L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome idea...and the personalization is so easy and you have so many choices on what to say and which style to choose. Get these, you will not be disappointed!
Clever gift!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are personalized with what you want (within restrictions, of course) but I was very pleased when they arrived. They are well constructed and very cool in person. My husband was very pleased with his gift. I really liked that it allowed me to mix the drink designs. First offer I've come across to offer this. Thanks! I would definitely recommend AND I will be buying more!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice