Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Rules Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray - Summer Rules - 15775
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This acrylic serving tray is very sturdy and the personalization was very clear. It makes a great family gift. So much fun to personalize.
Sunshine State Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - November 4, 2022
My son has a beautiful house in Florida with a pool. This tray will be perfect for entertaining they're friends and family. I use the tray I personalized for myself for our up north home all the time. Love both!
Up North Adventures
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Taking it up north this weekend. Love the relaxation and enjoy up north with family and friends every chance we get. We were able to personal this tray with all our favorite people/activities. This serving tray will be used a lot and admired by all. Great quality work!
Great gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The serving tray is a nice gift for anyone. The product is very well made, strong and the fact that you can personalize it and write cute sayings on it makes it more personal. Love the fact that you can preview and look at your product after you put it together.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - January 30, 2021
Loved it! So perfect for our pool parties!!
Great Tray
By Abby Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray has a fun design, it’s sturdy, and well made. Great addition to our kitchen/dining room.
Personalized Tray is the Perfect Summertime Gift
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Tray is the Perfect Summertime Gift....how can anyone not love this?
Great Summer Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2018
I bought it as a hostess gift for my sister. She and her husband loved it!
Fun fun fun
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anybody who entertains in the summer will love this ! You can do so much to personalize it. Make sure to include individual family members names on some lines. Example; Owen’s Pontoon Rides and watch sunset with Mallory. I had so much fun with the personalization
bbq serving platter
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. I really liked that I could make the sayings to my needs. My nephew loves to grill, and he loved it.
Can't believe how fast the turn around was too.
Wonderful Gift - A hit!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of my friend’s summer party. You can literally personalize every line and for the price it’s an incredible value. She and her husband couldn’t stop
Talking about how much they loved it! I wish I added the kid’s names!!! Love this! The first one arrived with a crack. I called and had a new one in 24 hours. Excellent customer service. I Would order again.
Great gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray makes a beautiful gift. The material is very sturdy and the lettering came out perfectly.
Beach House Fun Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbush, MI) - January 13, 2018
Very cute - personalize to reflect your personality.
great for entertaining by the pool
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tray and the ability to personalize the sayings on the tray. You were able to select 12 different sayings/sentiments. And it was personalized with the family name as well. Came quickly also. Bought it for a friend who recently got a pool. Great for entertaining.
serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 9, 2017
I enjoyed personalizing this tray for myself. it brings great memories for all the things that you could possibly put on it. it also is a good size to use for carrying food items to the table.
Beautiful tray
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are going to love receiving these at the wedding shower! I am crocheting coordinating place mats to fit inside, just to keep the trays from getting scratched, and to absorb any spills. These trays are unique, well made, and should last a good long time.
It's all about me!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love myself and I'm able to show it with the personalized gift. The tray was fun to personalized and turned out really nice.
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding shower gift, the bride loved it. Would definitely purchase again
Perfect
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came at perfect, just as ordered and expected! Love everything I have ordered at Personalization Mall! #1 Quality and orders easy, and received when promised. Thank you
It’s great
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish the colors were bright and not so faded looking.
Nice product, easy to personalize
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice tray, easy to personalize, timely delivery.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 28, 2019
I love how much you can personalize on this. As others have pointed out the colors are not as bright as in the preview photo. When you hold it up to a light background it looks bright, but when you put it on a dark table it can be a little hard to read. It's still really cute though and I would recommend it.
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 25, 2016
Absolutely LOVE this tray!!! Only wish it was a bit bigger.
Perfect for summer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - June 9, 2015
This was super cute. I bought it as a gift and I think I'll buy myself one. It's a good size and the personalization came out really nice. I didn't actually use it so I couldn't give it the full star rating
Cute but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - July 3, 2020
This tray is much smaller than I thought. I should have gotten a tape measure before ordering it because it can’t hold a player. It’s a drink serving tray at best.
Cabin Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 12, 2015
The quality of the tray is great! The design is so cute & I love all the personalization that can be added. However, the design on my tray did not come as dark as the example or the one shown in the review. Some of the lighter colors are hard to see. Not sure this is how they come or just the way mine came. Would think hard before ordering again!
disappointed
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokumbia, IL) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
can't really see the words. there should be some sort of dark backing on the platter so you can see what is written on it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice