Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Pro Monogram Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Premium Pocket Flask - Golf Pro - 15798
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Customized light weight flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerlodge, MT) - April 5, 2022
Very beautiful customization and light weight.
Perfect Golfer Gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for gifts for an upcoming golf weekend. Very nice quality. Will purchase again!!!
Very nice
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for the holder!
Whiskey flask
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flasks were well made, did not leak and the monograming was well done
Nice
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with quality of this item. I bought it for myself but wouldn't hesitate to give for a gift as it doesn't look cheap. Liked also that it holds 8 ounces as I wouldn't want anything less. Was hoping it came with a funnel for filling but no biggie as I just used an 8 oz measuring cup which helped with the exact amount of "birdie juice"!
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 29, 2018
Bought this flask for my BF and he just loves it! Great quality and stylish appearance.
Love this flask!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - December 18, 2017
It arrived exactly as ordered and is very good quality.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 29, 2016
A gift for someone that has everything, this was the perfect one, this personallized flask was ordered I can't say enought about this company, it came in a nice gift box and in a timely maner. Very happy customer.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 20, 2016
Looks just like the flask that's shown online! And it arrived on time too. I'll buy from them again.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well received!! Next time, I'm going to order one for myself!
If it was right in the center it would of been GREAT!
By Celeste G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an awesome gift, but I wish the name was a little more centered.
very disappointed
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointed the flask came with a dent in it! I just have not had any luck with ordering personalized items for the holidays from your company I had ordered things from you in the pas disappointed the flask came with a dent in it! I just have not had any luck with ordering personalized items for the holidays from your company I had ordered things from you in the past which I t which I was very satisfied with don’t know what has changed there but don’t think I will be ordering in the near future
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice