Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Monogram Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - Blooming Monogram - 15800
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Christmas
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for someone who doesn't see her name on things very often.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - November 28, 2021
Beautiful and high quality
My family uses these tumblers every day!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are very high-quality and really nice looking. I ordered one for each family member and have even re-ordered some for frequent visitors. I used to write everyone’s names on glasses and tumblers with a glass marker, but now I don’t have to.
Acrylic tumbler
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. She really likes it. Thank you for you excellent products.
Gift for mom
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out super cute, mom liked it.
I hope the letter doesn’t fade too quick. She is enjoying it very much.
Monogrammed Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - October 24, 2020
Love these, came out great and just what I wanted. Our initial and I added His and Hers. Great colors to choose from.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 22, 2019
This is a great product. Just wished they placed the label in between the insulated cup.
Useful and attractive
By Pauline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for my hard to choose for teenage granddaughter. It is pretty, durable, and will come in handy, especially in avoiding spills.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 18, 2018
I ordered two for my brides maids. Color was very accurate and I know they will love them. Fast shipping, very happy with my purchase!
Excellent product
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler was a great quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2017
Ordered this as a gift for secretary's day. Looks great!!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - January 22, 2017
I got this gift for my sister to go with the beach towel which was the main gift, I believe she loved the cup more she loved that it was clear visible and mainly that it had her name on it. It was an average size tumbler which is perfect. She said it was an amazing gift!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, GA) - January 1, 2017
I bought this cup as a gift and my niece was very pleased with it! I may order one for myself in the near future!
As expected
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in timely fashioned, desrcription of product was exact, very pleased.
tumbler
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Love!!!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! Looks just how it does in the picture.
And I love the different colors it comes in:)
Love it!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give as a birthday gift and absolutely love it!
It is a great size, has a straw that will not fall out and seems very sturdy. I purchased the blue one and it's a very pretty blue.
I would definitely buy this again
Great
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes exactly as pictured. Great product !
Cute!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the bridesmaids in my wedding and they loved them.
Personal purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - June 11, 2016
Bought as a gift to myself. Seems ok
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2016
THe products arrived on time and in excellent condition.
As described
By kassi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these in varying colors. They came as described in a timely fashion.
Beautiful cup and a nice gift!
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Office Manager because she always has a water cup on her desk. She really liked it and it seems well made. A few more color choices would be nice, but overall I am very happy with it.
Gift card holder
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying gifts for Christmas but it seems everyone wants gift cards so I ordered this cup for a young lady and put the gift card inside and it was a hit.
Great group Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2015
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the monogramed tumbler. I ordered 20 of these and each one came in it's own box and the names and design were perfect! Would order these again if needed and love the selection on this site!
Great Gifts!
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my girlfriends who helped me put my babyshower together and they loved it. Each one of them told me it was perfect for them to bring to work. The best thing is that each of them had their name on it.
Nice looking cups
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield , OH) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as teacher gifts. When they arrived, all 3 were packaged in a box that was too small to fit the straws, so the straws were bent to fit in the box. Needless to say they were all broke. Otherwise the cups looked nice and were of good quality. Customer service was great in correcting the situation. They mailed out new lids and straws in a timely manner.
Cute
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product but just be aware that the name is printed on a decal which is stuck on the cup, it is not print directly on cup. Still nice quality
Product and Delivery
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Site, MS) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I wanted and it was delivered quicker than what I thought it would. It was also delivered in pristine condition. Very well done.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 18, 2017
I wasn't happy with the packaging. It was packaged in a box that was a bit too small. The straw was bent and will be useless since the bend broke a hole in it. They offered to send a new one, but that is just a hassle. Since this is a Christmas present, I am going to be very embarrassed giving it out.

Besides that problem, I just didn't think that the quality of the item was as good as past orders. Just saying.
Monogram is a sticker
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked these out to give as teachers gifts. She was disappointed when they arrived because the monogram is a sticker and the straws were bent. She was concerned with the durability of the sticker. I thought the printing was clear and nice but agree that we thought they would be etched or printed on the cups vs a sticker.
Nice tumbler
By Lan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice monogram and the cup was good. The only thing was that the straw didn't fit the cup! I had to force it through and it still didn't seem to be the right straw for the cup. Beware of this when you purchase because if you want a easily moving straw on the lid don't expect one.
Gift
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed with was that the monogram is a sticker. And who knows how long that will last looking nice.
Monogram by sticker
By Shopper (Bluffton, SC) - December 27, 2018
This was a gift to my sister. She loved the idea but was disappointed that she could feel the raised STICKER monogram. I was embarrassed because normally initials are etched by PM. At the least, the fact that the monogram is a sticker should be mentioned.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 21, 2018
Disappointed. Can't believe the name is just on a sticky label which can peal off. Certainly learned my lesson.
Cheaply made
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a customized sticker they put on the tumbler. The only good thing is it's BPA free.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice