Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birds on a Branch Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Plaque - Birds On A Branch - 15809D
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bird Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - October 2, 2021
I loved how well made the plaque was. It arrived a lot sooner than was said. My daughter, and son-in-law loved it.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - December 3, 2019
I'm very happy with the Plaque. I know my grandson and his wife will love it.
Lovely
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I've ordered 10 of these plaques for gifts!!
Well made, heavy duty construction,Beautiful Personalization!!
They are well received & Loved.
EXCELLENT All/ANYTIME Gifts!!
Lovely
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased approximately 12 of these Personalized Plaques For All Our Family & Friends!! Every Family member LOVES these gifts!!
very happy with the product and quick service
By MARIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the excellent service. I am often concerned when ordering online, but this order went without any problems. I would recommend your company to my friends without hesitation. Thank You,
Maria S.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 2, 2018
Quality gift, outstanding craftsmanship
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 2, 2018
Quality gift, outstanding craftsmanship
Gift
By lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my best friend and her husband. I have not seen it yet but she has and loves it. Would recommend. The order was shipped earlier than I thought and it was nice being able to ship it to her and I didn't have to worry about carrying it with me on a plane.
Personalized Plaque
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque we received was exactly as advertised and looks great on our wall next to the front door. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to dress up the front entrance to their home!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 23, 2015
My son and his family said, "Thanks Dad, this is awesome"! "We love it"!
Beautifu Plaque . Very nice detail.
By Bobby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these plaques Great detail in them. I am using them to hang on my driveway columns. Great company to do business with.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice