Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're My... Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Couple Pillowcase Set - You're My ... - 15181
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow cases
By Cathy C. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work on names I ordered, good quality, great gift for price
Pillowcases
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for an engagement gift. They loved them! Nice soft pillowcases .
Received my order when it was said to be delivered. First time ordering from this company & I will definitely order from them again. The product was exactly as advertised. Happy customer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - November 25, 2019
The pillow cases are so much more lovely than this photo shows. The fabric is soft and the imprinting is vibrant and clear. I am very pleased with them as I am with everything I purchase from this company.
S colby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - August 8, 2017
Fast ship and done perfectly. Good quality. Very impressed and will order from them again!
Liked it a lot!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this very fast and quality is good. Fabric is soft and imprint was very clear and nice.
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 26, 2016
We love love our pillow cases!
great pillowcasee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2016
I bought these as an anniversary present for my wife and we both absolutely loved them. The product was so nice. I have loved this website since I found out about it. Nice as display pillows or to sleep on.
Loved
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union grove, WI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only complaint wished i could have put more letters- had to leave out the 's because I ran out.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 30, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for a Bridal Shower present. Nice quality.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 29, 2015
I ordered these personalized pillow cases on a lark, as a "stocking stuffer" for my fiancee. I thought they'd be cute, even sweet, but I didn't have very high expectations for quality, and I assumed they would be a but gaudy... But I was surprised! These pillow cases are beautiful, classy, high-quality and generously sized (even for "long"). They were a little bit stiff straight out of the box, but they softened up very nicely after being washed and dried!
Our Second Set
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second set of pillow cases... These are just as special and as well done as the first... love receiving items from this company..
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 10, 2015
I was really happy with my purchase. I have not slept on the pillow cases yet, but just the appearance I was very pleased with except for one thing. One of the personalized sheets folded in a funny way after I washed it. You can tell where the corners are by the crease. But I am hopeful another wash will take that crease out.
Pleased with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 10, 2015
My pillowcases arrived on time and in great condition. I was really pleased with the quality and workmanship. My only concern is that the color (Sunflower) was a little more "gold" than I anticipated. This item is a shower gift for my granddaughter and I know she will love it!
Looks great but doesn't feel so great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 26, 2015
Received this to give as a Christmas gift. It LOOKS really nice - the print is very crisp and clear and the colors are vibrant. But, the material is very stiff and not soft at all. I am hoping that after the recipient washes the pillowcases they will soften up. I've ordered pillowcases from other websites and they were super-soft. So in comparison I've seen nicer, softer pillowcases elsewhere.
Not great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 23, 2015
You can see the iron on patch area, makes the white pillowcase look like it is dirty! I have washed (inside out) it twice already and haven't had them a week, and they are only decorative pillows on the bed....we don't use them to sleep with. Don't waste your money on this!
Wedding pillowcases
By Debra L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in quality of fabric and printing. LOOKS CHEAP.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice