Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Pencil Box customer reviews

Personalized Pencil Box - All Mine - 15816
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All Mine! Personalized Pink Pencil Box
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great-Granddaughter loved it!
Anything Box
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 2 and she loves this case. She uses it for so many different things, ie: play jewelry, crayons, puzzle pieces, magnets
Great gift for a little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - September 6, 2022
This box was offered at a discount upon checkout of me buying something else. I thought ahead to Christmas and ordered one for our neighbor little girl who loves stickers! I plan to fill it with stickers I have and stickers I will buy for her! Great gift at a reasonable price! (especially on sale!)
Satisfied
By Salea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product.
Super cute pencil box
By Branisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! Looks just like the image
nice pencile box
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with quality
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 8, 2022
Purchased this as a gift for my best friends son, and she loved it! Always love the products and ease on this site!
Nice sturdy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULLES, VA) - November 26, 2021
The plastic is strong and sturdy. The latch seems strong. My kids love their box since it has their name on them. Perfect for school supplies since everything has to have their name.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - August 17, 2021
Great pencil case for my daughter starting pre-k
Great storage box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - March 5, 2021
This is perfect for storing the sharpies that were scattered around the house.
I also ordered one of these for my granddaughter's colored pencils.
Nice
By Donna J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA STATION, OH) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson so he could keep school supplies separate from others during this pandemic. He loved it
Great for my granddaughters
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 so my granddaughters could have one of their own
Fantastic
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like it did online and my son loves it
Gave as a gift
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my grandson colored chalk to use in his driveway and this case to keep it in one place, minimize breakage and contain the mess. His older brother got one for his gift cards and his small tech accessories. They love that they are personal and colorful.
Awesome Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - November 29, 2019
Love this pencil case, I purchased two for art supplies. The personalization is perfect. Quality product as usualy from PM!! Thanks!!
Great for school!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - August 21, 2019
Purchased for daughters back to school. Wonderful design with great colors. Just as pictured
Great for school!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - August 21, 2019
Purchased for daughters back to school. Wonderful design with great colors. Just as pictured
Personalized Pencil Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - July 27, 2019
My granddaughter is very pleased with her new pencil box. Quality is excellent & should last a long time. I will order from this company again. Shipping was quick.
Terrific
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of good quality and loved by a 6-year old.
The best
By Juana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly on time it's so pretty and I really love it 100 % recommended 5 stars
Super Cute
By LIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLE VALLEY, MN) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box, it's adorable! Perfect gift for kiddos heading back to school.
So cute!
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor, WV) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute and quality is better than one you would buy at your local store. I mean I don’t really know any pencil box that is built to last more than a school year but my daughter Happy with it so that’s all that matters. I have recommended it to others.
Cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute!
Awesome
By Kimi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, both of my kids love it and can’t wait to take it to school
Personalized pencil box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - August 18, 2017
My nephew received his personalized pencil box for the start of school and he was thrilled, it made him feel very special. The description and quality of the product was exactly as described. We are very pleased!
Perfect in every way!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This supply box meets and exceeds my expectations. I was surprised how much of their school supplies was able to fit in there. The best quality supply box I've bought so far.
Personalized pencil box
By Maranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and exactly what I pictured. My daughter loves it.
Personalized pencil cases
By darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laconia, NH) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is money well spent my children loved them. You get exactly what they say you are receiving and the material they are made out of is super sturdy! Anything I need personalized I order from personalization mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for. It's perfect.
My son and I love it!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a lot of searching and this was the best one. Perfect and too cute, my son really liked it.
Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 23, 2016
Just the right size the teacher asked for.
Perfect for Kindergarten
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, large sturdy box for numerous pencils, erasers, glue sticks and safety scissors. My son loved seeing his name on the box.
CUTER IN PERSON!!!
By Brooke L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the nicest pencil box I have ever seen for kids! It is big and roomie and really high quality. I would recommend and will be purchasing this item again for my kids.
Used to hold pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 4, 2016
I filled the box with fancy pens and included five boxes of personalized stationery with my friends birthday gift bag.
Pencil Box
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his personalized pencil box. It's easy to open and just the right size.
Perfect for first grade
By Noelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pencil box for my daughter. I read some other reviewers unhappy about the sticker but I love it! It looks better than writing her name with a sharpie! My daughter is in first grade and couldn't love it more!
PENCIL BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - August 18, 2015
NICE AND ROOMY AND PERSONAL.
Perfect!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect for my daughter (going into 1st grade). This is exactly what I was looking for. Colors are bright and it seems sturdy. Would definitely recommend.
Great
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his product he is 10 but it was a bit hard to open other than that it was perfect.
Grandson school box
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson school box. Nice gift the lettering came out great just a little flimsy. Not strong plastic
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice