Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heartfelt Memories Embroidered Memorial Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Memorial Sherpa Blanket - Heartfelt Memories - 15827
Average Customer Review: star rating (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, TN) - January 24, 2023
These are great quality and make perfect Gift for friends and family who have lost loved ones. Fast shipping
Condolence gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient just loved this gift of sympathy in the death of her mother! This is the 5th gift I have purchased and everyone who has received one has just loved them!
Blankey
By Janice C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a birthday present. Niece loved it.
Memorial Blanket
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a memorial for my sister-in-law’s mother. It was very nice. Would order again.
Exactly as described.
By Andy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Recipients loved their blanket. Not happy that I paid $40 extra for shipping so it would be delivered on a specific date but then arrived a day late
Memorial blanket
By Mary Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material. Was very well received from recipient. Makes a wonderful gift for sympathy & memorial.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - September 28, 2022
This blanket is very special and it is so soft.
Perfect keepsake!
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend, the recipient, put the blanket on display at his father's funeral. It was beautiful! I've sent this before as a gift but this is the first time I've actually gotten to see it in person. I could not recommend a nicer keepsake. My friend and his wife love it. I will be sending this again. Also, the gift arrived in time for the funeral which was a fantastic surprise.
Absolutely great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 8, 2022
This blanket turned out better than I expected! Well done and nice fabric. Looking forward to giving to our friends!
Sentimental
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin that I sent it to loved it.
Memorie blanket was perfect in every way
By Jill G. (Donaldsonville, LA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft blanket; colors were perfect. Great memorial for a sympathy gift.
Beautiful blanket. So much better than flowers.
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, OH) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. I have ordered 2 now in the past 3 months. These are so much better than sending flowers
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 9, 2022
Very happy with product. Soft and well made.
Memorial Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 4, 2022
Great quality, washable, soft, and warm. Just the comfort a grieving person needs.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - March 3, 2022
Once again was very pleased with the blanket. Shipping was quick and the quality of the item was great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, OH) - March 1, 2022
This was ordered as a gift. They said it was so soft and beautiful. Great quality
May the Memories Keep You Warm
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this blanket several times over the years for bereaved friends. They've all loved and appreciated it. PMall always delivers right on time.
Memorial blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 6, 2022
Satisfied with my purchase
Better than I expected
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I had hoped for. I was a bit sketchy to order as it was my first time but WOW!!! it’s perfect! I cannot wait to give it to my best friend. Well done! Will order again!
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 6, 2021
Great quality and super soft.
Personalized Sherpa blanket
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly & excellent quality.
Grandpa Blanket
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful, the quality is more than I expected. I highly recommend this product for your loved ones.
Comforting Thoughtfulness
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for a dear friend and her mother to help comfort them during their difficult time. I was very happy to see that the quality of the blankets and personalization are excellent. She loved them.
Beautiful memory for my cousin
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and her husband have been married 58 years and he passed away. He was such a good man and will be sorely missed. My cousin and her daughter said the blanket was very high quality and it was sent out so quickly I was surprised and happy, So much better than flowers that die or a plant that needs care.
thank you for such a nice gift experience.
Warm, comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 25, 2021
This throw was soft and thick. The embroidery was really nice and full. Very good quality and personalization was well done. I ordered grey with emerald green thread.
Memorial Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - August 21, 2021
Wonderful quality
Memorial Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 18, 2021
This product arrived nicely packaged and in a timely manner. The quality is excellent and the reaction of the family receiving this blanket in memory of their loved one said it all. They were touched by the personalization of the gift and will cherish it forever.
Perfect gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite sympathy gift. Friends always appreciate it. Very good quality. Variety of colors allows something for everyone
Sherpa Blanket 60 x 72
By Shopper (Jackson, MN) - June 14, 2021
Love this blanket! I order the larger one in gray color with ivory lettering. It is beautiful. The quality is good. Well worth the price. I would definitely recommend this blanket!
Beautiful. Fast delivery
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, beautiful. Received in less than a week
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - April 13, 2021
This is a very nice blanket. Very soft. The stitching of the name and date was very nice. I would recommend to anyone who questioned purchasing it.
60x72 Sherpa Blanket
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift for my father and mother after my father’s mom passed away. They love blankets and they couldn’t say enough it meant to receive this. I told them now Nana can surround them forever and they can feel her love around them with this blanket. Beautiful beautiful!
very nice
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came in a timely manner and was given as a funeral remembrance. Recipients loved it. Better than flowers that get thrown away.
Perfect memorial gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Webster, OH) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents group has purchased this for a member yet again. It as always came in perfect condition and is the perfect gift for when you cant make it to the memorial.
Gift
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful. The embroidery was nicely done.
Memorial Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 28, 2021
This was bought for my best friend who lost her Dad. Instead of buying flowers that die, I wanted to do something personal for her that she could keep. A special gift that she will have always. Loved the Throw. ??
Beautiful
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, great quality
Sherpa memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winamac, IN) - January 25, 2021
This was a gift-sent two to two different people. They arrived in great time and I heard the recipients loved them and cried when they opened gift.
Beautiful
By Craig & T. (EUSTIS, FL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was ordered as a remembrance for my Uncle who battled Parkinson's and just passed because of Covid. It was purchased as a beautiful way to remember him for my cousins.
Sherpa blanket
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, MA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and long lasting w/ washings, have ordered several for gift items for grandparents and my college aged boys.. loved by all.. personalized gifts are the best.. great embroidery with a vast array of colors/quotes
Love this items!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice