Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Throw Pillows - Our Life Together - 15829
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great pillow
By Ophelie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for our anniversary. Great product, arrived a bit late due to carrier but the customer service was awesome
Excellent product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - February 7, 2021
I am very happy with this product. I have ordered other things from Personalization Mall and I have always thought the item were great.
Love it
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun idea. Very pleased
Pillow
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow it looks perfect on our bed, thank you so much for good quality products.
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - February 21, 2020
I absolutely love my pillow. It came exactly as I ordered it,it looks wonderful on my bed. I was very impressed with the quick delivery. I would definitely order more products from Personalization Mall.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, WA) - August 25, 2019
Love the pillow, the size, the personal words, the color, packaging and quick delivery service! Bride and groom will love it!
Pillow
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So... we loved the pillow! Good quality, everything that was personalized was correct, and I got it in 2 days as promised! The funny thing was that it came vacuum packed so I thought it was a cover and I bought a pillow hoping it would fit. I was so happy when I opened it and realized it was all there!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - July 8, 2019
The pillow is great, it's a small version of the blanket. I'm sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it for their 5 year anniversary. Thank you!
beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantage, NJ) - May 20, 2019
Bought this for my son and future daughter in law for a couples wedding shower and it came out beautiful!! great quality and an even better price- Would highly recommend!!
Pretty pillow
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a perfect wedding gift for an older established couple getting married. The personalization is beautiful. I got the navy pillow and with the white lettering it is definitely a compliment to where ever they keep it.
Great gift idea
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for out first valentines day as a married couple. She really enjoyed it, and the quality is there. Customizing this was an enjoyable experience, and it looks great on our couch.
Nice quality
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered promptly. Great idea for pillow packaging.
Cute accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - August 31, 2018
Very fast and beautiful product. Bright personalized throw pillow that stands out.
Excellent 1st order
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow on July 25th for a wedding on July 28th (yes, I'm a procrastinator). I wasn't expecting to get the pillow until the following Monday but to my surprise it arrived on Friday afternoon, July 27th. The pillow is beautiful, and their turn around was incredibly fast. Color me happy!
The perfect personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2018
I ordered the navy blue pillow with the white letters and it shows up very nicely. I haven't taken it out of the package since it is a gift for a later date. It appears to be well made and the lettering is just as it looks in the sample online and is exactly as I designed it to read.

Love personalization.com- thanks Bed, Bath and Beyond for connecting me to you!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - February 14, 2018
Nice, haven't assembled it yet.
Wonderful gift ideas for BFF!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy format, it took less then 15 min to design and play around your own desired message! Fast delivery as well. I'd say if you could choose the lbs of the cotton or stuffy and add more material options, that'll be even better. Actually like it more fluffy feeling. Overall, this is a great special occasion gift idea. My friends love it as well.
Perfect pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREA, CA) - August 2, 2017
Just got my pillow today. I thought I was just buying the cover but included in the package was a pillow insert. So fantastic. Great job on my pillow and fast delivery. My pillow is just as I ordered. Awesome.
Perfect pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREA, CA) - August 2, 2017
Just got my pillow today. I thought I was just buying the cover but included in the package was a pillow insert. So fantastic. Great job on my pillow and fast delivery. My pillow is just as I ordered. Awesome.
25th Anniversary Present
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NJ) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved the pillow I gave to him for our 25th anniversary.....he received it a little early since our anniversary is not until June. I was just so excited to give this to him and to see his excitement as well. The quality of everything I ordered is always "top notch". I have never been disappointed. The only thing I wish is that the pillow itself were a little "plumper" but otherwise everything about the quality and style is perfect.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - January 31, 2017
Good quality, delivery was quick. Happy with it. My significant other was even more happy with it. She loved it!
Only gave 5 stars so it would appear at the top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 23, 2016
This pillow is about 12" x 12" but the color red in the photo is not available as a choice, it only gave me the option to choose burgundy (as the only "red" available) i had hoped it came out more red, the burgundy is purply red and not vibrant at all. The pillow is adorable i just wish the print on it was more vibrant and not so dull :(
a big hit !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - February 17, 2016
This pillow was a big hit for Valentines day. Arrived quick. Just perfect
Love it!
By Janetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! It looks better than I expected. Very cute!
Pilliow
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 28, 2015
I loved how the pillow turned out but most of all I loved how the newlyweds reacted when they opened it. The two of them were so impressed with it and it was hands down their favorite present of the season. The cost of the pillow made it even better for me.
love it!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product, fast shipping and exactly the way it looks. I will order from here again!!!
Daughter and Son-in-law's Special Gift
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized pillow for our daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. The size of the pillow, the variety of the printed words, and the quality of the fabric were perfect. We were impressed by how quickly the pillow was made and shipped to us. This is a special gift for a special couple.
Nice but thin
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the graphics on this were designed. The fabric is nice and I hope will last quite awhile. The only drawback is that the pillow is thin. I had previously purchased another Mrs and Mrs one which was much plumper. I hoped the two would match it, but they are quite different in thickness.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2018
This pillow goes great with the throw blanket we purchased.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - July 25, 2017
A unique wedding gift, very Happy
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - December 13, 2016
I am gifting this pillowcase to a newly wed and pregnant young couple. I LOVE the way the item is shipped. The pillow insert and cover are packaged together and are air tight. This is perfect, so I can mail it off to the recipient without having to pay for a large box. COLOR BEWARE: we ordered the beige color. It is a bizarre beige. I really thought it was light pink when I first opened the package. I would have selected a different color. The quality printing, etc is great!
Beautiful yet off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 8, 2017
It is as nice as pictured, but the printing is not centered on the pillow.
Surprised
By mary lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingdale, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed on what a flat pillow this is.
Cute but 14" pillow is small
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this 14" pillow, and actual size is smaller than expected, it is 14" diagonal maybe and not 14 X 14, more like 12 X 12 and then with stuffing in it looks smaller, not conveying a comfy couch pillow. Material and personalization is good just really tiny for a house warming present.
Disappointed With Quality Of Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - August 8, 2016
I ordered and received a personalized pillow for an upcoming wedding shower. Both the ordering process and shipment time were great. However, the pillow itself is rather disappointing. The pillow comes flat and expands once you open the plastic it is sealed in, but, in my opinion, it never expands large enough to really full the printed cover. There are gaps at all four corners. I waited a couple of days before giving this review in hopes that it would fill the cover sufficiently, but it never did. I'm especially disappointed because I planned to make a few of these as Christmas gifts, but have now decided not too. It's a shame because the service is great, and the cover itself was as expected. By the way, the picture attached to this review is from the order, not the product I actually received.

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice