Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Chef Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - The Chef - 15850
Average Customer Review: star rating (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
WOC Cook Off
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riversde, CA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The group loved the aprons with their names on them
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Windham, CT) - December 24, 2022
My order was received in a very timely manner and the items ordered were better quality than I thought they'd be and I just love them. Can't wait for Christmas morning to see their faces.

Thank you!
Beautiful apron!!
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was beautiful. Professionally done. Very excited!!!
Chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 19, 2022
I love the quality of the apron, it’s very sturdy, not flimsy material! Love the personalization!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - September 30, 2022
Much sturdier than I expected . Excellent quality.
Excellent presentation!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my husband and he’s very happy with his apron and chef's hat. Thank you very much for doing every detail as I requested. We are delighted. I’ll order one for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 2, 2022
The is the perfect gift for the chef in your life. Beautifully personalized,very well made!
Great quality
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a flimsy Apron. The strings are long enough to go around back and tie off in front,too.
Apron
By Jan P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am Very impressed with the thick quality and good size. Putting a name on this apron will make my grandson feel important! This is great Quality!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 22, 2022
The aprons are large and durable
Perfect!
By Kellene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material. Generous sizing for my 6’5” husband. Excellent quality??
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 11, 2022
This Apron is great, I am impressed with the quality and weight of the fabric, definitely feels like a chef's apron and the pockets are a nice added feature.
Teen Baker
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to bake and I thought this was a cute item. We put her nickname on it an she loved it.
Good quality
By Gozde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality,quick shipping&delivery. Thank you.
BEAUTIFULLY MADE
By Carolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and printing quality
Cute and super fast delivery
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , NC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the fast delivery time and the apron was adorable! So pleased!
Great quality for the price
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just what we needed to surprise a blossoming chef in the family. Wonderful quality, great price, and extremely prompt shipping. I am amazed this arrived in time for Christmas. Would definitely recommend.
Awesome
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out awesome! The fabric is super good and and the words look great on the apron! Came super quickly definitely recommend getting this!
Christmas
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time and will make a nice addition to the Christmas package.
Great quality
By Clarissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional quality, thick not cheap feeling. Delivered super fast, really impressed with the shipping. Shipped same day I ordered. Will definitely be ordering personalized stuff from this site again.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 16, 2021
I bought this for my cousin as a gift. She loved it.
Sooo cute!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Thanks PM!
liked
By Dale A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great.
Chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 2, 2021
Love that I could personalize this, and it came very quick in the mail! We love it! It’s going to be the perfect gift.
Good
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well put together and came very fast. Husband will love it.
Great Thanksgiving gift
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Thanksgiving gift for the main individual who prepares the family holiday dinner
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 28, 2021
I was so happy with this apron I wore it while serving Thanksgiving dinner to my family. I was asked by my family where I purchased it.
Really nice
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized apron looks really nice and my son in law who is a great cook will like it .
Nice apron
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was outstanding --- Very good quality. She loved it !!!!
Chef Apron
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality fabric!
Great Quality
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is sturdier than what I currently have and I like the fact that the strings can be wrapped around and tied in the front. My other apron wouldn't do that. Great Product!
Chef Personalized Adult Apron
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for a dear sister from church. She loved it.
She likes to host gatherings. So it was the perfect gift for her.
Personalized Apron!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - July 21, 2021
My daughter loved the personalized apron I bought her around Christmas so I thought I would get her another one!!! I love it and so does she!!!
Great gift for a true cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2021
Love this apron, well made and so cute. Gift for my daughter in law. Hope she loves it as much as me.
Great item - but problem with Shipping
By Armando S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I wanted - and my wife loved it. However, it was "guaranteed" to arrive before Mother's Day - and it came about 4 days late. So it wasn't as great as I would have liked. Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 23, 2021
For the cook in your life, this is a wonderful birthday gift! It's useful, personal, practical, and happy! I have purchased two of them and both were well received!
Awesome
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnton, NC) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent gift
She Loves it!!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my granddaughter, who just turned 13 and loves to cook. The expression on her face when she opened her gift was a heart happy moment for me. The best part was, when she realized it was personal, her expression was "Priceless"!! This my 2nd purchase from this seller. I will definitely order again. Thank you :)

Margaret
Cordova, TN
VERY PLEASED
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my teenage niece who enjoys cooking. It was a geat surprise, she says she loves it.
Chef Apron
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 12 year old grandson loved his new apron. He loves to cook and having a personalized apron makes him feel like a real chef. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice