Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Chef Personalized Adult Hat customer reviews

Personalized Adult Chef Hat - The Chef - 15851
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 22, 2022
Great quality, super quick shipping, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend anything this company personalizes.
Specisl Hat
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for my husband a Chef's Hat for quite some time! This hat fits the bill for his Christmas!
Perfect - Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - October 28, 2022
The "Chef" hat was made of excellent quality and will last for many years to come.
Chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 27, 2022
The hat is adorable. I purchased it for Halloween but it would be really cute to use any time
Chef hat
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!
chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Felipe, TX) - July 5, 2022
I have a young teen grandchild that is obsessed with cooking. I'm 71 years old, and don't know HALF the stuff she does. This was a 'gag gift' for her...but she loves it ! Great job ! Thank you so much.
Great Chef Hat
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef's hat is good quality and the printing is sharp and clear
Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 22, 2022
Hat has a velcro adjustment and will fit the largest heads!
Adult chef hat
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE !!!!! THANK YOU. THIS WAS A GIFT. HE LOVES IT.
Perfect!
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
personalized chef hat
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step grandson is going to culinary school, and it seemed like a good idea to get hi=m a chef hat. Love the clarity of the personalization and the quality of the hat. You never disappoint.
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 23, 2021
Products are real! Quality is superb. My grandsons first hat was almost to small myv fault not there's. So I went ahead a secured a regular size one since he is only 10 and growing. These items made my grandsons so proud to be cooking in the kitchen with mom and grandma
Great Product Features
By Iva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chef cap for my 11-year-old granddaughter. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as good as it look in the picture. I particularly loved the option to choose from four graphics that will be centered between the title (Chef) and her name. The material is cotton so it will be easy to wash. Also, the personalization was perfect. The cap will fit her head comfortably and she is going to love it.
Chef Will
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item
Very nice hat
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hat was excellent match with the apron. Great quality too. She loved it !!!!
Very Nice
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chef hat, chef apron and chef pot holder as Christmas gifts for a dear male friend. All three pieces are very well done, and I am very pleased with the order. I can hardly wait to give them to him.
chef hatt
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fits well. Package arrived promptly as promised.
Chef hat
By Georgina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Looked just like the picture. I took pics of me in it and everyone loved ?? it
Chef Hat
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a dear friend and it's just perfect. Fits great and is adjustable. Good quality and quick shipment
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 7, 2021
This is for a growing young chef and with the adjustable band it is perfect.
Very pleased
By Evangeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hat last year for my son for Fathers Day- he loved it. He is an accomplished cook and baker. This year's hat purchase is for my brother for Fathers Day. He grew up in my parents family style restaurant. When my father retired, he carried on his tradition. His wife and daughter have worked along side of him for the last 50 years. This hat is a replica of the kind my Pop used to wear. I know my brother will get a real kick out of this gift.
I do wish you had offered free shipping- after I received my package, then you sent me an email with this offer of free shipping
Awesome
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a Baker and she loves it.
Chef Cal Cal's Hat
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my chef's hat on yesterday and it was just as the picture showed...even better! I liked that the hat fastens at the back with Velcro and you can adjust it if need be. It is also a great quality material. I posted it on FB so if others want to order it they can.
Thank you Personalization Mall!
_Cal Cal
Chef Hat
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Brayden, was thrilled when he got his personalized chef’s hat. He’s hoping to be a chef, and this just adds to the fun of cooking. Thank you!
Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 17, 2021
The chef hat is exactly as pictured. It is really nice, adjustable and good quality.
3rd one
By Lyndel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd chefs hat that I have purchased. I give them to friends and family that love to cook. Everyone that I have given one to loves it!
Chef Hat
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Brayden, was thrilled when he got his personalized chef’s hat. He’s hoping to be a chef, and this just adds to the fun of cooking. Thank you!
Best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2021
Great quality and fit really love
QUEENIE’s kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - January 26, 2021
Excellent service prompt delivery ?? great quality
Exactly like the picture!
By Desy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I expected to be as a gift for my son. I love the personalization and the quality of the hat material. The size is suitable.
Delighted aspiring baker
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time - even amidst the holiday craziness! The quality of the hat was as promised. This was a gift for a young, aspiring baker. I did not see her open her present - but the photos I saw afterwards showed her delight. She looks quite professional putting the finishing touches on her latest creation!
my purchasing experience
By Kathy M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order from Personalization Mall several times and have been very pleased. This is a user friendly site and the turn around time is excellent. The products I ordered each time are of good quality and pricing reasonable.

I'll be back I'm sure.

Thank you for great service and products.
Looking good chef
By TAM V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my son-in-law. It looks cute on him and he likes it :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton Township, NJ) - November 26, 2020
Just what I wanted for my chef-to-be grandson. It is adorable. Can't wait to see his face when he opens it on Christmas.
I was happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - November 1, 2020
Got the Chef personalized hat for my Nephew, he was very Satisfied!
Fun - Well Made & Designed
By Glen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift.. the host (recepient) and party guests all thought it was a fun gift. Nicely made.. as advertised.. great service/fast delivery.
Fun - Well Made & Designed
By Glen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift.. the host (recepient) and party guests all thought it was a fun gift. Nicely made.. as advertised.. great service/fast delivery.
BM
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - August 25, 2020
Very nice
?????
By Miriam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his chef hat!!!
Love this website !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - July 5, 2020
I ordered the chef’s hat as a bday present.... quick delivery... the hat is awesome... will definitely buy from them again
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice