Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Boy Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Baby Pillow - Darling Baby Boy - 15856
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect birth announcement pillow !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 30, 2023
I purchased 2 pillows one for each of my boys! They are amazing!! Perfect size, beautiful colors, the picture came out so nice. Extremely pleased !
Baby Pillow
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these pillows for my family members who have had babies…they are a great keepsake and the parents LOVE them! Definitely a hit!
Excellent product. Very impressed.
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my keepsake pillow. I’m very happy with the quality.
Beautiful Pillow
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful pillow. I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Baby Birth info Pillow with photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 29, 2020
This pillow is awesome!
I bought this same photo pillow 3 years ago for my first Grandson. Love it!
Super glad they still carry the same extract one! Yay!
Perfect Birth Record Pillow
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of material!
The bith record data layout is lovely and larger than expected. And the fact that I can choose my own picture makes it perfect!
Great service
By Farzana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great service!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - May 7, 2016
Ordered customized pillow for my daughters first Mothers Day. Pillow had baby's newborn picture and birth statistics. She loved it!
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 10, 2016
I loved this pillow I had my First grandchild and I wanted a keepsake for him so I purchased it to put in his crib the picture is clear and bright like I wanted it
New baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - July 22, 2015
My little brothers first baby, wanted something special, and special it was! What a beautiful unique gift! The color choices were nicely complemented and the picture was bright and clear. My brother and his wife loved it! Everything I have ordered from this place, I have loved!
Birth announcement pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - May 1, 2021
You have never let me down that's why I always come back.
Amazing Quality of Text and Photo
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow comes as a case that you can remove. I loved that feature.
The quality of the print and photo is amazing - crystal clear.
The only reason why I did not rate it 5 starts but if I could it would be 4.99 stars was my last name has a G and a Y which both get slightly cut off at the bottom. Suggestion - use a smaller font for the Italicized last name.
4 out of 5
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is nicely done but the last name gets chopped off a bit at the bottom. I don't see the reason behind making it in script rather than print like the other details
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice