Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Relax You're Retired Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Afghan - Relax You're Retired - 15859
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - September 27, 2022
Very nice and can make it to the individual's taste with the color schemes.
Awesome Afghan
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 2 Associates retire recently and we got them each one of these blankets. What was so great was that you could select the color of the thread and personalize them. They arrived and they are lovelier than I thought they would be.
Nice product - we will buy more! Thanks
Co-worker gift
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the fourth afghan I purchased. I have had so many compliments on this gift. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and the product was well worth it.
Satisfied Customer
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loves her personalized throw!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2022
Good quality. It will be the perfect gift
Afghan Throw
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. I know when I give this gift to my friend she will be so thrilled. I will definitely be ordering other items in the future.
Retirement blanket
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great services
Retirement personalized Afghan
By Melida H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan looks the same as the one on the website. The person I gave it to raved about it for days.
Pleasantly Retired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - October 27, 2021
This was the perfect gift for a friend who just retired. Beautifully made, the color was just right for her decor and this gift was very much appreciated.
Just as ordered
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket , NY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many times you order something and it is not as anticipated. This was everything and more. Beautifully made and made a nice presentation. Love it.....
My Mom Loves It!
By LaTalya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so hard to find something for my Mom’s retirement and this (she said) was perfect. She loves everything about it.
Nice and comfy
By SHIREY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with excellent taste. Nice & soft material . I loved it. I just ordered another one. Thank you
Retirement Gift Success
By DIANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Afghan and loved the embroidery and the quality of the blanket! Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - June 11, 2021
I was very pleased when the personalized throw blanket arrived. It is quality work and I'm so happy to give it as a gift! It did take awhile to get here, so plan on that.
Very Nice and Soft Material
By Tanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and soft. This was a perfect gift to remember a special occasion.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 25, 2021
quality of blanket and stitching is excellent. would buy again.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2021
Beautiful gift to give someone. Embroidery stitching is very nice and bold to read. Given to co-worker as a Retirement gift.
High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2021
Absolutely beautiful stitching and beautiful, heavy weight blanket. Extremely high quality. Love this!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for a few friends when they retired. It is great quality and adorable!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 17, 2021
My friend called to express her delight with the Personalized Afghan she received. She was so happy with the packaging and beautiful memento of her retirement.
Retirement celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey , MI) - January 9, 2021
We were very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the monogramming. Thank you for helping to make our sister and brother-in-law’s retirement memorable.
Love It!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who retired. She absolutely loves it! Really good size and the quality is great.
Very Special Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, GA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was for my sister who just retired. She was so happy with it and said it is beautiful and so special. She really loved the packaging that it came with and I was so glad I purchased that also. It really made her day and we all need that.
Very Special Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, GA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and had it shipped. She received it this week and she described it as very special and beautiful,. She loves it and was so impressed with the special packaging also. It makes me happy to have found something so nice.
Breath Taking
By TACQUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is stunning. Just perfect for a lazy day resting in your recliner.
Perfect
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte , NE) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect! Great stitching and quality, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and meaningful retirement gift!
RETIRED
By Evaline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised and bought my husband and myself these beautiful cotton blankies for "our" RETIREMENT Day 7/10/2020, which happened to be for both of us on the same day ;) What a wonderful gift for both of us. As you can see, my hubby took the engraved words "RELAX You're Retired" very seriously & well deserved...hahahahahaha....
It was PERFECT!!! THANK YOU Personalization Mall for your products!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 18, 2020
No words to describe
Giving as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 30, 2019
Very happy with the quick delivery and great packaging. Beautiful blanket. I know she will love it!
Perfect!
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality afghan. The stitching was well done! My friend absolutely loved it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - October 15, 2019
This blanket was for a co-worker who loved it! The blanket is larger than I expected and was shipped and delivered within 5 business days as promised.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 28, 2019
The embroidered blanket exceeded my expectations - perfect retirement gift!
Customer satisfaction
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Very happy
They loved it
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these over the past few years. When folks from my team retire, they ask if they are getting a blanket. The quality is excellent, and I am able to customize each one to make it special. Perfect gift.
Great retirement gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!The personalized embroidery was high quality and i was able to get it in 2 days. very pleased with this purchase!
Great retirement gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!The personalized embroidery was high quality and i was able to get it in 2 days. very pleased with this purchase!
Great retirement gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!The personalized embroidery was high quality and i was able to get it in 2 days. very pleased with this purchase!
Nice blanket
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket quality is very good and the printing is excellent.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this Afghan...very nice quality...embroidery very well done.
Personalized blanket
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft. Very nice size for the money. The personalization looks perfect and good size.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice