Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Leather 12 Slot Cufflink Box customer reviews

Personalized Leather 12 Slot Cufflink Box - 15866
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 9, 2022
So glad I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our daughter and daughter-in-law to use for jewelry when traveling. The personalized leather case looks so durable and nice. I know they both will love their gift so much and enjoy using!
Beautiful!
By Vercinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box! It is very nice and elegant! You can carry it with you when traveling also. It was well worth it to buy!
Beautiful!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift for earrings and it is perfect! Good quality and sturdy!
Great gift
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine’s Day gift for my husband. He has lots of cuff links so this was the perfect choice. Most importantly, he loves it! It’s a great gift! Love the quality & personalization.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - January 22, 2019
Product was as described and was shipped quickly!
Getting organized
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son to help him keep his cuff links from getting lost. He loved it !
Cuff link holder
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport , NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product very pleased with purchase
Great product!
By Elana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the item! It's really chic looking and practical.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 16, 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 15, 2015
Purchased this Cuff Link organizer to go along with personalized cuff links I ordered for my friend as a "Just Because Gift". He absolutely loved them both & so did I. Will definitely order from here again.
Perfect & Super Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 5, 2015
What a unique gift! My fiancé mentioned he wanted to find a cuff link box. This will be a surprise for him. I just stumbled upon this site and I couldn't be more pleased. I can't wait to see my fiancés face once he receives this gift. The product is high quality and I was blown away by the super fast delivery
Just ok
By MaKenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very expensive product for the quality. The name is not as bold as the representative photo shows. It is a light etching which is more subdued than advertised. Cute concept, basic execution. I ordered this and personalized cufflinks for my future husband as a wedding day gift. Nice, but not overly impressed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice