Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Years In Love Personalized Anniversary Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Fleece Blanket - Years In Love - 15870
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Vera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for someone else very nice
Fleece blanket
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and well made
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 19, 2021
The blanket quality was great! The color combination used was perfect. Would buy again.
Anniversary Throw is perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - March 30, 2020
Unbelievable how lovely this is! Had my doubts because it’s just a fleece throw with a message. Oh no. Read the reviews. I chose the gold script for 50 years and it’s so classy. Not chintzy at all. The fleece is so soft and not overly bulky and heavy for Florida. Haven’t gifted it yet but I’m sure it’ll be a big hit.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 18, 2020
The engraved throw I ordered is very beautiful and so soft. The white lettering on
the silver grey throw looks amazing.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 1, 2019
Bought this for a 65th wedding anniversary gift....sapphire blue. It is beautiful and of excellent quality.
Anniversary Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 25, 2019
I got this for my son and his wife they love it.
A special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a silver anniversary gift, and this is perfect! A wonderful throw blanket that can be used for years to come, and a momento of a special occasion. Thank you too, for an easy website to work with, a sweet selection, and great prices!
Beautiful, Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 23, 2019
I bought one for a friend and had to get one for myself and my spouse. My friend was thrilled to receive such a gift and the blanket is so comfy she and her husband use it for their traveling blanket in their camper. The blanket washes very well and the stitching is tight and secure. It will forever be a keepsake that so far can be used without fear of wearing it out too easily.
Beautiful throw
By Danny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake park, GA) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is so soft and cozy. My hubby loves it.
Amazing gift!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, so soft! I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. I ordered gold thread on gray blanket. Just beautiful!! This will definitely be my go-to gift for anniversaries, graduations, sympathy, etc. Flowers die but a blanket is a foever gift!
Amazing gift!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - January 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super, super soft blanket! Embroidered in gold for an anniversary gift. This is going to be my go to gift for everything! Anniversaries, weddings, sympathy, just because, etc... Flowers die but a blanket is a forever gift.
Very satisfied with my purchase
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is what I expected; letters nice and I think the fabric is nice too
Definitely will buy other products in the future thank you.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2018
I'm Happy!
Exceeded Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 6, 2018
I bought for two friends. They absolutely loved it. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 21, 2018
My parents went nuts over this blanket. The colors are beautiful, the material is very soft and the stitching seems well done. Quality blanket that they put straight on display on their couch!
I love my blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - March 4, 2018
I absolutely love this blanket!! It is well made, super soft, and super cute. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I'm super impressed with the quality of their products, the ease of ordering, and the fast shipping. I think about my beautiful wedding every time that I look at my blanket. I will be a long-time customer.
EXCELLENT!
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary gift and I was very pleased with the result.
Anniversary blancket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 19, 2018
Received blanket on time. Was more than I expected! Blanket was very soft and monogram was nicely done. My husband loved it, especially it's softness! Thanks a bunch.
Plush beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - September 28, 2017
More than I expected. The blanket was so plush, soft, and warm. The embroidery was beautiful. Shipped on time. Very pleased with my purchase and my husband loved it.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, NY) - June 30, 2017
Very nice Plush & as pictured
Lovely.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle 50th Anniversary party gift. I ordered the beige with gold thread embroidery. It's lovely and so soft. It will be useful and pretty and the neutral color will go with anything. Shipping was prompt and the item was just as described. Very nice.
My blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 9, 2017
Good quality! We love it
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 21, 2017
Great 10th Anniversary gift and useful while watching TV at night. Reasonable price with embroidery!
Beautiful soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 29, 2016
I ordered this blanket for my sister and her husband for their 50th anniversary. The blanket is very soft and the embroidery was beautiful, they loved it.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 24, 2016
Personalization is now my go to place for gifts! The blanket was of good quality! The engraving was magnificent! THE RECEIVER IS VERY PARTICULAR AND SHE RAVED ABOUT IT.
Stitching could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDNERVILLE, NV) - June 12, 2018
The blanket was nice, but the stitching could have been better. A few of the letters were missing stitching in spots.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice