Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Family Cookie Jar - Our Family - 15872
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar
By crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton , IL) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift!
Best Cookie Jars
By Roger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cookie jars! They are solid, large and have a great seal keeping anything you put inside fresh. The top has a large opening...big enough for brownies, squares and so many treats.
The review is about this company
By STACI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a Christmas present with plenty of time to get it shipped. It came printed upside down. I was very upset because I got it about 10 before Christmas and did not think there would be time to send a replacement. I emailed the company right away and I got it two days ago, just in time. I am so grateful for their customer service and yea the product is just wonderful.
Promptly Delivered and Perfectly Personalized
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how nicely the personalization looked on this cookie jar. It was delivered very quickly after ordering. Overall, a very good experience.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 6, 2021
I love this cookie jar with the name on it. It is a Christmas gift and I can not wait to give this gift. I have purchased 3 items from Personalization Mall and love every item I have purchased. The items have arrived a lot sooner than expected in excellent condition. Packaging was perfect.
Just What I Wanted!
By Eloise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar came, beautifully packaged to arrive intact, and looking exactly as it had been represented. It is so cute. I bake chocolate chip cookies for my husband and me on a regular basis. He regards them as HIS, so I humor him, and he shares. What a deal! The air-tight lid will keep the cookies fresh, and the cookie jar is much cuter than the plastic bowl it replaces!. Thanks!
Great!
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Looks awesome!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect!
Ordered for my best friend and she loved it. A spot for the Grandkid's treats.

Great quality and the personalization looks exactly as I ordered it.
Could not be happier!
Quality product
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as advertised
Beautiful cookie jar
By Rebeca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is best housewarming gift.
Big enough to fit a whole batch of cookies.
Christmas Gift
By Roberta D. (Fort myers, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas Present and it was such a great hit, Will definitely buy others items
Great cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 14, 2021
This was Perfect, the size is bigger than what i expected but it perfect and has a sealed lid.
Cookie jar
By Stephany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the best gift my mother recieved this year?? i have ordered a few things and the quality is great and its so awsome to be able to personalize gifts!!!
great
By Coletta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my husband. Wow! It's nicer and bigger than I expected. Plus the writing is perfect. His customers used to call him "Mr. Andy"
Great buy
By Jeanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalization looks wonderful. Quality gift
Simple design, perfect size
By Colleen B. (Denton, NE) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this cookie jar. Bought for a wedding shower present. Nice design that will go with any decor. The personalized lettering is simple & a perfect touch. I am also surprised with the weight of this cookie jar. Heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the gray scale and love it! It’s great quality and the personalization looks great!
LOVE IT!!
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar, VERY high quality and would recommend purchasing. I cannot wait to give to my best friend for Christmas!
cookie jar
By Cherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality great purchase
Personalized jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 6, 2017
Very nice good quality
Review of cookie jar
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way it looked and particularly the size of the jar. Good job!
Cookie jar
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kent, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar for a friends cat treats. It is fantastic and great quality
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2016
The cookie jar is great quality. I was surprised by how heavy and large it is!
Great Purchase!!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made jar with a tight fitting lid. Looks super cute and is a great size. I would highly recommend. Delivery was VERY fast and was well packaged.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2016
I ordered this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it! It came out exactly as pictured and in great quality. First time ordering a personalized item from here and will definitely order again in the future.
Great gift
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar turned out great! It was a housewarming gift for my mom, who is a new grandma to my daughter, so I customized it with her new grandma name and a cute little saying. Turned out just like the preview showed, and we love it!
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 23, 2016
I purchased this cookie jar for my Mom for Mother's Day. Since Mother's Day isn't here yet, I am anxiously awaiting her response when she sees her very own name on the jar. It is a very large jar with an airtight seal, and I know she is going to love it!
Makes a great gift! (Has that been said already?)
By Erich K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister, and she loves it. Solid and durable. Personalized message with their family name on it was very well done. Arrived on time as promised.
Great housewarming gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourne, MA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this a cookie jar and the matching kitchen towel for my son and his wife when they bought their new home. Very nice.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I bought this item as a gift for family and they absolutely loved it. There is a seal on the lid so that the cookies don't go bad, which is great. It is a great size and a great quality. Home run!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 20, 2015
Excellent craftsmanship, looking forward to giving it! Colors, lettering all excellent.
Very Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - December 15, 2015
This cookie jar is super cute and I know my Mother in Law is going to love it. A Perfect gift for someone you don't know what to get them!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 8, 2015
I needed a special gift that is also unique. I came across PersonalizationMall.com & found exactly what I was looking for. When I received it, I was so happy. It was lovely, perfect size for various treats, & a gift that I would be proud to give anyone. I will purchase from this company again. I am now a loyal customer. I don't easily give compliments, however for the price I paid for it, I am extremely happy. Thank you for offering this jar.
Best cookie jar ever
By Ivana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar came very fast, was designed exactly how I wanted, and exceeded my expectations on how it would look.
Beautiful cookie jar just as desrcibed online!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar! Purchased it as a house warming gift for a friend and I feel as though she will love it. High quality material, personalized, great colors, and ships incredibly fast. Once again a very happy customer.
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie , FL) - June 24, 2020
My mother was thrilled with her gift for Mother’s Day (I got “Mimi’s Cookies” on the jar). However, I was a little disappointed in the quality of the print and it was a bit crooked. She didn’t notice but I did...
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congress, AZ) - June 18, 2019
It arrived exactly as ordered. thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice