Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seasoned With Love Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - Seasoned With Love - 15874
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pot holder
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves her por holder! Thank you, you all do great work!
The Chef's Special
By Ralph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with the personalized kitchen apron. Not only did she appreciate the design, the use of her name (spelled as she liked it), but also the adjustable tie strings. She said that every apron should be made that way! It was a hit on Mother's Day and a big surprise that she will never forget.
cooking aprons
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicottville, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of product!!
All four young ladies loved the image and personalization!!
BUY NOW
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT Material!!! My dad loved it, it was a great Christmas gift.
A Great Custom Gift
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!
Its a winner!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and she loved it. Its priced right and the design is true to form.
Nice Work
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great
APRON FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 2, 2021
I am starting a new online business. These aprons are just what I needed. And the price is right!!
customized apron
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and design
Amazing
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product everything about it is great
Amazing
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality material and very nice job on the writing. I am very pleased
High quality, personalized aprons will be a star in the kitchen
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two aprons, each with the name of the recipient and a personalized message. The aprons arrived in a timely fashion. The material is thick, high quality and expect that it will wash well. Quite pleased.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA CITY, FL) - August 16, 2020
bought for my sister in law for their anniversary and she loved it along with the apron
Excellent
By Virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and specially love the fact that you can write a message in any language (at least Spanish). Cannot find this anywhere. Have ordered other products with messages in Spanish and given them as gifts. Friends were surprised that I was able to get them! Love, love!
Oven holder
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed to complete a gift. Usable and adorable.
Lovely gift for favorite Aunty
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the practicality!
Perfect gift and reminder for that someone special who's a great cook too!
Fun Gift!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom as part of her mother's day gift. shipping was on time. Mom loved it. Thinking of getting a matching one for myself. Great gift! Absolutely love the personalization. I only wish that I could have added a few more characters to the bottom to read " home of the best fried chicken".
Impressed!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , CT) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this apron exceeded my expectations! Once again personalization mall nails it! Highly recommend. Aside from the quality being great, the neck size is adjustable which makes it universal for any height and size
Really heavy
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is great quality. Nice and heavy. Perfect.
Loved this pot holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 2, 2018
This was a very cute, well-made, personalized pot holder. I would definitely make a purchase like this again for some one special.
Perfect gift
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two one for me and one as a gift. Great quality and came out perfect.
Perfect gift
By Trudie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine , FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and was a wonderful surprise for my nieces birthday!
Apron is adorable!!
By Kori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is just adorable, and really cute with the personalization!
Its cute
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cutr
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2018
Great quality!! On time delivery!!
Love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms bday she loved it so much the material is thick not cheap material. She wears it all the time now, the print came out perfect too.
Looks great!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just bought a house. She's planning on doing her kitchen in copper, so it was perfect!!! Nice surprise!
Apron
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends they love it great product good quality and this company I've used many times
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2017
Hostess loved loved loved it. Nice quality. Ordered another one shortly after for the husband.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 15, 2017
This apron was a gift for my wife. I love it. It arrived on time and was exactly how I ordered it. It doesn't seem or feels cheap. The apron is very sturdy. The personalized engravings I have on it are very nice too. The font is clean and exactly how it was pictured in the preview pictures.Overall a very good product. I'm satisfied
Love this apron!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality item. The fabric is sturdy and the apron is designed to fit all sizes. The personalization is very cute and attractive. The apron was purchased as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!!
Beautiful
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina , OH) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out amazing. I was looking for an item just like this for a while. Great price and turned out very nice. Will definelty order again.
Love
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site love everything I ordered
Sales are misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 6, 2017
I feel your tripple sale was purposely misleading. After I spent all the time to design & purchase pillows for gifts, the extra 30% was not given on all eligable items, I did not get free shipping, & of course it did not show me this until the order is ready to submit. Love your products, don't love how you take advantage of your customers. Thank you.
Apron
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha , NJ) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this item!! It was exactly what we ordered!
Excellent quality aprons
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , TN) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the monogramed apron for our church.
Simply Beautiful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the apron, is the perfect size! excellent quality
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 15, 2017
perfect present to match kitchen towels.
Great Potholders
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special way to thank someone who loves to cook!
Love it !!!
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one came and the material it was printed on was defective... the stitching on the material was messed up but they promptly replaced it in time for Christmas... Great company and great items... Happy New Year !!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice