Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Puns Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder Sets - Kitchen Puns - 15881
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
To Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - October 10, 2022
Heavy fabric and nice print, ordered it for a friend's gift
bakers apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - May 12, 2022
Very nice quality fabric.
Kitchen pubs for personalized apron
By Erma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the puns. This was a gift for a 14 year old. I thought it was appropriate. I wish the cloth had other colors instead of just the white cloth.
Fun & Thoughtful Gift Idea!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute and creative gift for someone that I was meeting for the first time who I know loves to cook and SHE LOVED IT!! I love Personalization Mall for the fun, thoughtful gifts just like this!!
Very cute
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this product
Great quality
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for price. Love it!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 20, 2016
High quality apron (thick canvas) with good print quality - makes for a wonderful unique gift!
Product Feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2016
Great Product. Receiver Lover it.
Great quality
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice apron. Exactly as pictured. I am a bit disappointed that the color doesn't really pop.
I love the little graphics and sayings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - March 4, 2021
As a bday gift for my best friend who has become a baker, I figured, every baker needs a personalized apron, right? So I did, and I think it’s the cutest apron I have ever seen!! Perfect length and coverage, perfect amount of pockets... the only thing is the material was a little thicker and maybe coarse?...than I was expecting. But it still turned out to be the perfect gift regardless!! So thank you guys for making me the winner of gift giving this month!! ??
Material pretty good quality - Personalization NOT of good quality at all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - July 6, 2017
I bought these items as gifts. The material used was of pretty good quality, but the personalization will definitely wash off upon washing. The cost of these items should have warranted embroidered personalization, vice the iron-on/plastic-like personalization. If these items were not personalized, I would DEFINITELY return them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice