Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chef In Training Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Chef Hat - Chef In Training - 15883
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My little baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 12, 2022
I bought this product for my 4yr old Granddaughter and she loves it. It is well made and the personalization gives it that little extra touch. I also got the matching apron and these two items will last for quite a while. I was very impressed with the quality of the material.
Excellent
By Don Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chef hat is excellent..I ordered it for a little friend and he and his parents are really pleased with it
Grandson loved it
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, MA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grandson he loved it.
Child chef hat
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Cute
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pageland, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hat.
Great Hat But A Little Pricey
By Arleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is good quality and the engraving was done well. The item arrived as scheduled. However the cost and the shipping fees were high. It was a Christmas present. Similar hats sell for half the price in arts and craft stores if you can do without the engraving or do it yourself.
Child’s Chef’s Hat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat met my expectations.
I am certain he will enjoy wearing it while he prepares food in his child’s kitchen.
Super cute!
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega , GA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized chef’s hat! Can’t wait to see what our little chefs will make us:)
Turned out great!
By Abi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this turned out and can’t wait to give it to the teenager who loves to cook!
Adorable
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with adjustable Velcro on the back.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUTEE NACOOCHEE, GA) - May 19, 2021
Great Quality and I love that is has an adjustable headband
Great Chef’s hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 6, 2021
Personalization is well done!
Perfect for my grandson
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chef hat for my three year old grandson who loves to help his mother in the kitchen. He is thrilled to have a hat with his name on it! It fits well too with the Velcro adjustable strap.
Perfect gift for little chefs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - January 31, 2021
Purchased for an 8 year old who’s been expressing an interest in cooking. What a hit!
Chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - January 24, 2021
My granddaughter loved the chef hat with her name on it.. only 22 months old & loves to help prepare meals with her mommy and daddy..
Delivered quickly
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great hat!
By mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Has Velcro for adjusting. My grandson loved it!
Super Chef's Hat
By aggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 5 year old grandson and I am sure he will be thrilled with on Christmas. Item was received as descripted and in a timely manner.
Children’s Chef Hat
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Excellent quality. I finally found a hat that will fit a child’s head! I’m sure my grandson will love it!
Great gift for the budding cook
By Barbrara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This well made apron and toque was purchased for my grandson. The product arrived on time and was as described. The free personalization put this gift over the top. My grandson was thrilled. I would highly recommend this product
Amazing
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given the hat to my Great Grandson yet ,but I know he will absolutely love wearing it while he is cooking with his Mother. Can not wait to see him wearing it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - November 5, 2020
This hat is for my grandsons birthday. He helps his parents all the time in the kitchen.
I am sure he will love it!
Baker in the making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 17, 2020
Absolutely beautiful and looks better in person. Really nice quality material. The gift wrap was really nice.
Small Business-Baking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 2, 2020
I have ordered from this company, for some years now. Absolutely stunning, quality material. This is what my sister(who owns her bakery) had to say”I love everything! They are really NICE!
Chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - August 23, 2020
Excellent workmanship. Adorable as well.
Great Item!
By Shontina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it!!
Affordable, Well Made, and Fast Shipping!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly you guys jumped to it and got it to me. I’m so used to custom items by other companies taking weeks, even months, but you guys took less than a week to make it and ship it to me. I am astonished by how well it was made as well, it was only $15!!!!! Thank you guys so much! I highly recommend this product!
Perfect Fit
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been having a cooking class with my 3 grandchildren for a year. I gave them their Chefs hats for their graduation party where they made dinner for their parents. Kids were thrilled. I loved them too.
Our Lil Baker
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chef hat is adorable our Granddaughter loves it!! She could not wait to wear it. The Velcro allows for a perfect fit! As always the quality of the products at Personalization Mall are top Notch!
Grandchildren's Christmas Eve gift
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are perfect and the velcro adjustable back was ideal. They will be so cute with their aprons on Christmas Eve making Santa's cookies.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 30, 2019
I love the chef hat. Perfect for my kiddo who loves to cook
Adorable
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the hat. Bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson
Great hat
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James , MN) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made really well and I love it so much! I just wish I had read the description better. I got this for xmas for my 11 year old nephew & it BARELY fits my 9 year olds head. I should have measured first!

Child's Chef Hat
By PEGGY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very happy with the product.
Wish there had been one for a toddler. This looks just a little large, but can easily be adapted with another piece of velcro.
Have not given it to her (not until September), so unable to include a photo.
Thank you!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Shoe, NC) - June 3, 2019
Bought this for my Granddaughters birthday...it is adorable!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - April 19, 2019
Good product
Child Chef Hat
By Reva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it
ADORABLE CHEF'S HAT
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT IS ADORABLE IT IS MADE WELL, AND HAS A VELCRO CLOSURE WHICH IS NICE TO ADJUST THE SIZE THE SHIPPING WAS EXTREMELY QUICK, AND THE MONOGRAM IS VERY NICE VERY PLEASED WITHT HE ITEM
Perfect for kids
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for small heads! My nieces loved their new chef hats and they are also adjustable to a certain degree. The colors are just like they are shown and the size of the font is perfect.
A PLEASED GRANDFATHER
By Russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chef In Training Chef Hat was ordered for my grandson. The construction of the chef hat was beyond expectations. My grandson was thrilled with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice