Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Elegance Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box and Recipe Cards - Monogram Elegance - 15887
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Marylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast delivery. Nothing to not like
“Fun” Recipe Box
By LIsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a quality updated version of a recipe box! Can’t wait to give it to our “new daughter” at her wedding shower with favorite recipes from our family & friends!
Love this!
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box for my daughter and daughter in law. They LOVE them! They're elegant and clean looking, and they have a slot to display the recipe you're using.
I bought matching recipe cards. It's lovely and functional.
LOVE these recipe cards!
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and have lots of room for writing your recipe. I've given them to my daughter and daughter-in-law - and they were thrilled. Then I order a set with my initial and my mother's - to give them their grandmother's recipes on cards with each mother's monogram. They were delighted!!
Fabulous Recipe Card Holder
By Donatella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a recipe card holder for my daughter's bridal shower. Loved the solid structure of the box, the engraving was perfect, the actual size of the box where the cards will be placed was very roomy and the cover when opened can be used to hold the recipe cards. It also came with dividers which most recipe boxes do not. I love it and she will be surprised.
Personalized recipe box & cards
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Lake, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I expected. Large & beautifully engraved. Updated from my last generation box. I love it!
Heavyweight recipe cards
By Ann-Clore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are professionally monogrammed and are nice quality card stock. They are heavier than any recipe cards I've previously had. That means they will take up more room in your recipe box, but I think they will also likely last longer as they aren't flimsy. I'm very happy with them!
Recipe Ready
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 15, 2019
Nice sturdy cardstock, clean image. Very pleased.
Great Customer service
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop at Personalization Mall for all my personalization needs. I purchased this recipe box and it was beautiful. I was hosting a bridal shower and using the box for guests to add their own recipes. However 2 days before the shower, as I was setting up the recipe cards/box table, the plastic piece at the top of the box that displays the recipe broke. I emailed Personalization Mall’s customer Sevice and they had a replacement to me by the shower! Thank you for amazing customer service!
Perfect fornewlywed
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking recipe box and personalization looks fabulous!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 21, 2017
Bought these along with dividers and wooden recipe box, which is beautiful and will last a lifetime, will make a great Christmas gift. Will include a family recipe when given. Very pleased with purchase. My one caveat would be that I wish the lines on the cards were a wee bit closer together. Will definitely order from company again.
How fun!!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the bridal shower hostesses recommended that we give the bride-to-be a card file with recipe cards for people to share their favorite recipes, which I thought was a great idea. And then I found these monogrammed cards! They really are pretty; heavy duty cards, lined on both sides (a real plus in my book) with the bride's new name. What a great gift and very well done PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - December 21, 2015
These are great strong cards and the monogram is beautiful. When PM sent me the wrong monogram, they immediately shipped the correct ones and did not ask that I return the incorrect one due to their mistake. Will definitely be shopping here again !!
Recipe cards
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards and monogram, but I
Selected the slate color and wish I had done something brighter. That's the only reason I gave 4 stars.
Great product.....greater customer service!
By Kate Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as expected. Lovely. Unfortunately it had a defect. I contacted customer service. They were amazing! They expedited production of a new recipe box and had it delivered promptly such that it arrived for Christmas.

Customer service handling of this matter will keep me coming back!

Well done!
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - October 16, 2016
COlor was more Gold than Yellow. But it is OK.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice