Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Horizontal Picture Frame customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Picture Frame - 15889
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product and even greater customer support
By Shopper (WEBSTER, TX) - November 3, 2022
This was exactly the product I needed but had trouble going through the process of doing my design. I called the company and they patiently walked me through it. I am very happy with the result when it was delivered.
Baby arrival gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! Just what I wanted as a reminder of the baby's birth specifics.
LOVED my frame
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect as I stumbled across this site. It arrived late last week and OMG it looks so great!
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, MA) - October 18, 2019
This came out beyond my expectations! Was absolutely perfect!
This Frame is Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2019
This frame was exactly as advertised! I used the white frame with bronze font to go best with my photo. The printing was exactly as shown on the previewed product. There were no problems with margins. The frames were high quality and my friends LOVED them! Contrary to one review I read, these frames did come with glass over the photo. This product gets an A++ from me!
Love it!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame turned out exactly the way I created it! So happy and pleased and definitely will return for more personalization products. Thank you!
Design your own frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER BURRELL, PA) - December 28, 2018
This was perfect. The quality of the product nice, but if I could I would reduce it by 1/2 of a star because I'm afraid that over time the toggle for holding the picture in place will loosen, but overall I loved it.
Frame for a friend
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to design my own frame as a gift for a friend. It was easy and it turned out wonderfully! It was delivered to me in a week or so and it's just perfect!!!!
JUST PERFECT
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product is perfect. Love everything I've ever purchased on this site!
Perfect for grand-daughters sports team photos!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed personalized frame for grand-daughters sports photos! Love my design on the glossy white frame with blue lettering, thank you! Love your service and products.
Great looking frame and easy to personalize
By Melina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was easy to design and has a high quality look to it. Highly recommend if you'd like something special that you can't find elsewhere. its also arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect & so easy to do
Frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent directly to my sister so I never actually saw it, but when dhe unwrapped it, she cried. She loved it. Thank you Personalzation Mall!!
perfect for what I wanted
By Eman J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to find the exact gift - i wanted - so I created it! Glad they have this option - it was great and my cousin was thrilled when she received it. :) She thought it was unique - so thanks for this option.

Came out amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - December 12, 2017
I was incredibly happy with how this came out. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my brother who just finished his senior year of college football. I was able to personalize it with his name, his stats and his jersey number and had the frame and writing in his school colors. It came out fantastic!!
excellent frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - November 10, 2017
This frame is exactly how i custom made it! great quality!
Great product!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly how I custom made it!! Love it!!
Quality Lasting Impression
By Asbasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this frame. It was delivered on time and in great shape. It looked even better than I had imagined. The recipient of this frame was very happy to receive such a personalized gift. There are tons of styles to choose from which allows you to pick something out for anyone. Thank you personalization mall!
Perfect gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to give to my child care provider and this create your own made it possible. It turned out beautifully
Grad gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to personalize it and have it look exactly how I expected it to look!! Thank you for being able to do that.
loved it
By susana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present, I would like to have a bigger frame, so I can put an 8x10 picture instead of 4x6. but quality was good. Always very happy with their product.
Highly recommend this website
Great quality frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester , OH) - February 10, 2017
This frame was better quality then I expected! I am very happy with the product! Your customer service is also very helpful. I will buy more products from this company! Very satisfied customer! Thanks!
Fantastic
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Design your own frame
By Shopper (Cuyahoga Falls,, OH) - December 22, 2016
Love this frame and the fact I was able to pick color and script.
Perfect frame
By Jonni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out even better than I expected. It's perfect. I. Pulsing find a frame to give my 4 year old daughter with a picture of us and she was begging for one for her room. I was able to put a quote from our favorite book, pick the colors and design I wanted and she loves it. The only thing I wish was different is the option to change the picture size or to make the frame vertical instead of horizontal. Other than that this frame is perfect if you want to design your own.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 8, 2016
I ordered 2 of these frames for my nieces. Their names are cities, so I put the name up top and uploaded 3 pictures of the cities from my laptop. When doing this make sure the pictures a good quality, the one turned out a little fuzzy, but I'm still very impressed and would order this product again.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeasup, PA) - October 31, 2016
Got the picture frame as a gift for first time Grandparents!! The frame is beautiful and was a big hit with being personalized!!
Design my own frame
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I was looking for! I was able to design my own image, select my own font, color and place them on the frame where I wanted. The end product had bright colors and the image was printed perfect. I was very pleased.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - August 30, 2016
This is a great way to have something personalized to capture a memory. My comments are re the time it takes to do this (about 2 hrs). I wish they had a better way to help with the personalization. For example, maybe have some "words" you could pick from to add in quickly; be able to save the design and come back to it later to complete; be able to "copy" the design and then have something to start with to create another (I was making them for 3 different people and had to start from the beginning each time (if I could have started with a copy and just revised some wording, it would have saved a lot of time); and have some other way to add new words without always having to move it from behind the "photo area" -- maybe put in front of it knowing you had to move it. Last thing would be to have different sizes or layout options instead of always being landscape; 4x6 (I only got 4x5 in my package). Aside from these things, still love the product! AND it shipped the same day -- FAST!
Best gift ever!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - June 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my frame yesterday- it looks PERFECT! I cannot wait to give to my husband on father's day. I was hesitant at first because I thought the frame would be cheap looking but it wasn't! It's very sturdy and looks expensive. The text on the frame also was done exactly how I wanted it. I am definitely going to shop here again!
Look no further
By rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for a while for the perfect gift for our coach, I am so happy to have found this company. Everything about this purchase was better then average! From the user friendly design application, to the fast turn around time. I will be coming back here again and again. Thank you !
Better then expected
By rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great experience using the very user friendly software to create your own design! I will definitely be a return customer.
Awesome customization
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with the quality of the frame and customized message. Exactly what I was looking for.
Love It
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I designed showed up very fast and looks exactly like it did on my PC. I love it.. Glad I found your site, keep up the good work
picture frame
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did an amazing job on the picture frame. Thank you
Beautiful remembrance
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a frame with words that spoke our feelings about losing our beloved dog to cancer. Personalization Mall allowed me to do just that.
Personalized Frame
By JANET A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLUM, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice. I am so happy with this.
Great gift idea
By Rosaura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received was exactly what I ordered. It made a great gift and affordable
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 22, 2015
Loved the results. Very easy to design! Only recommendation would be the ability to save the design so changes can be made later.
Had to have frame re-done twice
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2016
When adding personalized content, be sure to not put content close to the edges or near the center picture insert.
I had to have my frame re-done 2 times because my personalized texts were cut off by the center picture insert.
After they fixed it the second time, it was perfect and just like my creation preview!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice