Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Go Together Like... Personalized Rubik's® Cube customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Rubik's Cube - We Go Together Like ... - 15892
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentines Day Gift for my fiance`s desk at work. He loved it. It's exactly as advertised when you view your uploaded images.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - February 17, 2019
The product was perfect and made just right. The pictures and words are great. My hubby loved it.
Smaller Than Regular Size, but Nice
By Karmel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The hubby loved it (more than I expected). Pictures on it are as expected from the online "proof". He hasn't actually played with it, but it seems to turn well. It is smaller than a "regular" Rubik's cube, but that didn't impact the novelty of the gift. Just make sure you get both of those pictures adjusted just how you want them on the cube before you order it.
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - October 6, 2018
I bought this as anniversary gift and it was beyond my expectations. I think it is an incredible gift idea for that special person who enjoys rubiks cubes. The quality was great and the price made it even better. Highly recommend this
Boyfriend LOVED it!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. My boyfriend loved it and immediately started playing with it. Great purchase!
Husband loves it!
By sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak grove, KY) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering this because I wasn't sure how it would actually look in person, but it came out great! It was a little smaller than I expected, but my husband doesn't mind, and he thinks it's the coolest gift ever lol. The pictures came out great, and fit perfectly on the cube. I love the uniqueness of this gift, and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Fun & Cute gift
By Delilah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Being able to personalize it was so much fun. Will continue to order from Personalzationmall.com.
Awesome
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ELMHURST, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it I know my daughter will love it.
So awesome!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary just as a little something sentimental! He can solve a Rubik's Cube so fast and we used to have one just on display in our apartment but recently gave it away. I thought it would be a cute replacement and something we can have forever to remember celebrating our first year. The Pictures came out perfect, just as shown when I put was editing it for order. The quality is awesome! Cannot wait to give this to him!
Rubik's Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2015
Make sure to read the dimensions of this item prior to purchasing! It was much smaller than I was anticipating (my fault, since I assumed it was the size of a standard Rubik's cube and didn't double check the dimensions). Still a great gift idea and the pictures are clear.
Love the gift but....:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens , MS) - December 22, 2017
2 pieces fell off soon as I took it out the box !!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice