Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: star rating (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Twp, OH) - January 18, 2023
Looks awesome, exactly as described and ordered
Beautiful as always
By Lelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've bought 4 of these frames now. 1 was for us and 3 this year for gifts. They are all beautiful and good quality. Love buying from you all.
Personalized frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! They have been the theme of my Christmas gifts this year! I have ordered Sister and Cousin frames for my family. A great idea!!
Great Frame!!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this frame and how customizable. It's a little expensive.
Lovely frame
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame and love the fact that you can chose the photo and have it arrive complete.
Picture Frames
By Jan P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the frame is good The three sisters names were nicely printed all around the front. Very impressed and Satisfied with them. My Sisters will Love this gift.
Frame
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products from Personalization mall never disappoint. Made of great quality material. First ordered this frame 9 years ago for a Father’s Day gift when our 1st grandson was born. It is still in perfect shape. Had to get another for the born of our 2nd grandson. I love that I was able to do a frame with the grandson’s first middle and last name on it. They look amazing in the office.
Frame
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products from Personalization mall never disappoint. Made of great quality material. First ordered this frame 9 years ago for a Father’s Day gift when our 1st grandson was born. It is still in perfect shape. Had to get another for the born of our 2nd grandson. I love that I was able to do a frame with the grandson’s first middle and last name on it. They look amazing in the office.
Beautiful
By JANET K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this photo frame made as an end of the year teacher gift. It is made so nice. Quality is amazing and the engraving is done beautifully. Very happy with my purchase!
Exceeded My Expectation
By carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly pleased with my picture frame. I customized it for my sister's birthday and she absolutely love it, as did I.
Beautiful
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out, great product.
Wow!
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect in every way and the price is right! At the end when placing the order, you get to see what the finished product will look like. And that’s exactly what it looks like. Look no further. Perfect frame.
Have ordered several times for a sympathy gift
By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions as a sympathy gift. It is very personal and has always been liked and appreciated by the recipient. I like how many names you can add to the frame. One order had 10 names and you were able to see each name fully several times. Arrives faster than expected as well.
This is cute
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because you can put any title and a bunch of names running through it. This is adorable. I highly recommend it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - July 18, 2021
I have bought several of these frames before & have always been satisfied. Thank you
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - July 8, 2021
A wonderful gift for loved ones, who has everything.
Personalized wooden picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 17, 2021
I have purchased around 15 personalized wooden picture frames. I love them all and have given many as gifts and the recepients have loved them too. Being able to add names and dates makes them very unique and special and you can’t beat the price and service !! Always great quality and arrive in about 2 weeks!! Thank you Lisa
This is my favorite
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this most because you can pick a last name on the side or a saying. One time I got one that said "My babies" and then put the kids' names on the frame. Another time it said "Love" and then other times I've purchased one with the last name of the family. They're the best.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 3, 2021
What do you get the man who has everything? I chose to get him a memory in time with all of the names of the people etched in the frame and the Personalization Mall helped me do just that.
Picture perfect
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames so much. I have one for each of my kids with their names and a cute tittle for them. First one I ordered 10+ years ago and ordered this one recently. Each time they have come exactly as pictured in the preview. Great quality and delivery was in a timely manner.
Sisters Frame
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products from Personalization Mall, and my Sisters Frame was no exception. Good quality and just what I wanted. Thank you, it makes the perfect gift for my sister.
Gift
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient was pleased. Frame well made.
Love it!
By Nisla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMERON, NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the perfect gift to give. My sisters loved it. It was a breathtaking moment for them, to see your name craved out with the ones you love is priceless.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 10, 2021
This frame was a Christmas gift and I was so very pleased with the quality of the frame. It was a perfect gift and worth way more than it cost.
A Great Gift!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A customized picture frame makes such a wonderful gift. The frame is really well made and something I know my friend will love.
Amazing product
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery,and even more amazing in person, will definitely be ordering more personalized products from here!
Great Job as usual
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to order, delivered quickly, recipients were thrilled
Quality Frame
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this personalized frame
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IN) - October 23, 2020
I love it going to put a picture of my granddaughter playing volleyball for one of her presents for Christmas

also got one for football to give to my grandson

love having there names on the frame
CARR SISTERS
By JANICE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINE GROVE, KY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNEW THE PICTURE OF THE FRAME WAS GORGEOUS BUT WHEN I PULLED IT FROM THE BOX MY BREATH WAS TAKEN AWAY. IT WAS MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED. THANK YOU FOR THE GIFT MY SISTER WILL CHERISH FOREVER!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, GA) - July 11, 2020
I love this frame. I've ordered several in the past, both for myself and as gifts. Will order again when the need arises.
My sisters love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - July 7, 2020
My sisters loved it
Gifts
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this frame!. whoever does the personalization does and amazing job. im always pleased..i would definitely recommend personalization to friends and family.
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLBURY, MA) - December 31, 2019
I have purchased many products from this company and have never been disappointed. Quality is top notch, fast delivery, I have loved everything I have purchased.
Loved it.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's loved the frames, so cute. Ordering was easy and it arrived on time for Christmas. Thank you.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a very high quality wood. I was pleasantly surprised.
Beautiful, custom frame!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of your custom frames for friends. This time I ordered four, one for me and the others for my cousins, two of whom were visiting us from out of state. We had had such a great time and one photo of us said it all about how happy we were together. I knew it was a photo that was meant to be framed in one of your beautiful frames. I customized it with our names, month and year, shipped them to my cousins and they were over the moon! What a lovely way to capture our time together. Your frames are always high quality, top notch!
Great quality
By Caryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. Perfect personalized gift.
brothers frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster , SC) - June 11, 2019
This frame turned out perfect! It is a gift for a graduate who lost his brother tragically during this past year! He will treasure it for always.
Thank you so much for a great job!!
Baby Frame
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift to new mother. Baby's name and all birth info . It was a great hit.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice