Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Popcorn Night Bamboo Personalized Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Popcorn Bowls - Popcorn Night - 15898
Average Customer Review: star rating (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Popcorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 27, 2023
Very heavy and just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and expected!!
Movie night
By Donna E. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two popcorn bowls for our little neighbor boys birthday. They are adorable and well made. I'm sure I will be buying more for my grandkids.
Great quality
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my classroom assistants for Christmas and they loved them!
Best bowl
By LaToya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my son and he loves it. The design is beautiful
Popcorn biee we as
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 21, 2022
These bowls are wonderful , I am so excited to give these to the family I bought them for ! Both the large and individual bowls are great sizes and the names all look awesome !!’ I’ll be buying these for all of my children !!!
So great!
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a couple of these made for my friends and they are amazing! Very high quality and they loved the personalization
Popcorn Night Bamboo Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 16, 2022
Perfect!!!! An amazing gift!!!!
EXACTLY LIKE I WANTED
By Rachell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND IS GOING TO LOVE IT! THIS IS A X-MAS GIFT.
SINCE WE ARE ALWAYS WATCHING MOVIES AND OUR FAVORITE TV SHOWS.
WHEN WE ARE BOTH OFF. I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE THE PERFECT GIFT.
WE ALWAYS TRY TO OUT DO EACH OTHER. AND OF COURSE I ALWAYS HAVE TO WIN.. (LOL).
I LOVE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZED IT AND PUT YOUR PET NAMES OR WHATEVER YOUR HEART DESIRES....
Personalized popcorn bowl
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas who loves popcorn. I can’t wait to give it to him. It is such a nice bowl and something he will cherish forever.
Popping up memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 19, 2022
This popcorn bowl was purchased for a Christmas gift. We wanted to find a personalized gift and this fit the bill. The bowl holds a generous amount of popcorn and it's gorgeous.
Perfect gift! Wonderful!!
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl arrived and it is perfect! Alot bigger than I thought! Such a great gift idea and great quality!
really big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - November 18, 2022
the quality of this product is very high, and the bowl is really big! Nicely surprised
PERFECT!!!
By Kenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
PERFECT FOR GAME NITE WITH MY CUSTOM TRAILMIX!!!
Nice size/weight bowl
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale , AR) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is sturdy and good size for popcorn. We will love using it for movie night.
Fun family gift
By Debbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with purchase
Large and Beautiful
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and well made popcorn bowl. Personalization makes it even more special
Awesome
By kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, WV) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best purchases I’ve ever made ???? absolutely love it ! Was such a great gift !!
Large popcorn bowl
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice bowl … good quality and the personalization is perfect! Can’t wait to give it to the person I bought it for … will probably order one for myself!
Perfect Secret Sister Gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My secret sister enjoys movies and cheese popcorn. I ordered this with her name on it to make it more personal. The quality is very good. I am going to get some cheese popcorn from a local store, add in some Redbox gift cards, and hope she will love it!
Unique gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - October 6, 2022
This is a great Ideal for those hard to buy for on your list.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - September 20, 2022
I am more than pleased with this bowl: it is a quality piece, larger than I thought it would be, and almost too pretty to use it for popcorn.
Large popcorn bowl
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden bowl is very nice and bigger then I thought it would be and will be great for popcorn night with the grandkids.
Personalized popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NE) - September 8, 2022
Love it! Bought my 4 sons one in memory of their Grandpa Bob’s famous popcorn bowl. Very nice . Haven’t put any popcorn in it yet but arrived very well packed. Met my expectations!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 2, 2022
I can’t wait to give this to our kids at Christmas! They have movie night every Saturday and I know they will love it! Everything turned out perfect as far as personalization!
Amazing
By Erwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came sooner than expected, and it looks amazing. The print is perfect!
2nd time gifting
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surprise 1st year anniversary gift delighted the recipients. Upon receiving the delivery, my friends immediately phoned me to express their joy of receiving this gift that they described as beautiful, special, and something that will get a lot of use. The first time I gave this popcorn bowl as a gift was to a newlywed couple who were also delighted to receive it.
2nd time gifting
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surprise 1st year anniversary gift delighted the recipients. Upon receiving the delivery, my friends immediately phoned me to express their joy of receiving this gift that they described as beautiful, special, and something that will get a lot of use. The first time I gave this popcorn bowl as a gift was to a newlywed couple who were also delighted to receive it.
Awesome Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - June 22, 2022
A perfect wedding gift! This bowl is so much nicer than I expected.
Great Gift for Popcorn Lovers
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts that are personalized and useful. My friends love popcorn so when I saw this, I had to get it for their family. It was beautiful and they loved it.
Popcorn was a hit
By Karlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family absolutely loved the personalized popcorn bowl! Such quality in the product
Perfect
By Reva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, MI) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Perfect for my husband’s love for popcorn. I also added a little Dungeons & Dragons fun.
Popcorn Bowl
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful to put small packets of microwave popcorn in and give as a gift for popcorn lovers.
Janetto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - January 22, 2022
We received one for a gift and we liked it so much I ordered one for our friends' 2022 Christmas
Great quality bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - January 21, 2022
The quality of these bowls were much better than expected.
Exactly what the picture shows - great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg , OH) - January 15, 2022
The grandkids eat popcorn all the time and fight over what bowls the are using, when I saw these I had to order them. They absolutely love these bowls. They are now their snack bowls. The bowls are great quality.
Popcorn bowl
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bowl
Makes a great gift.
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the personalization is also great quality. I have ordered this same product now several times and it makes a great gift and is always very much appreciated. The delivery comes as promised. I highly recommend both the product and the company.
Beautiful Bowl
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized bowls
Solid piece
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowl was a lot more heavier and durable made than I expected very happy with the quality of the products
Beautiful Bowl
By Regena M. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thai bowl is sooo beautiful! I love the wood .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice