Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What's Your Drink? Personalized Maple Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Bar Board - What's Your Drink? - 15911
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my niece who loves making drinks. It came in yesterday and I love it!! It’s so pretty and I think she is going to love it too
great birthday gift
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized board for my sweetie's birthday. He loved it. He was so eager to use it. And, the personalization was perfect.
Great Gift!!
By Carolann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a birthday gift! It surpassed my expectations and she loved it!
Turned out way better than I thought it would!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that you can print your own recipe is so great. This is going to be a great gift!
Great Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that I know will make the person deighted. It is so professionally done and I am so pleased that I chose this gift. It is so appropriate for the person for whom I chose it.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - January 17, 2021
ONE OF THE COOLEST GIFTS IVE EVER PURCHASED FOR A BARTENDING FRIEND. LETTERING WAS PERFECT & CRISP. PROMPT SHIPPING AND DELIVERY
Perfect size for cocktail presentations
By Jude M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to present cocktail Accoutrements. The name, cocktail recipe and glass was clear and made a good presentation gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 13, 2020
The bar board is exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to give the gift. It looks really good.
PERFECT!
By philomena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints here. This was perfect in every way. Really nice gift!
Great gift for drink lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2019
Got this for my dad for Christmas, he loves it. I put "(his name)'s Ceasar" on it and I put his Ceasar recipe on the side. It's nice how you can choose the glass as well, and it was beautifully engraved onto the wood. Great product!
Great
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and it is really perfect. The fact that I could add my own cocktail to the board was even better. Well made and looks amazing.
Personalization Mall ROCKS!!!!
By MaryGray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like many out there I have one of those brothers that has everything under the sun or he wants something I cannot afford! My brother's man cave so to speak has a name...Andy's Party Palace, so I am keeping this site as my little secret after this past Christmas. Running out of ideas of what I could get personalized for his basement bar, I ran across PersonalizationMall.com and they delivered! The cutting board was AWESOME! Everything was personalized per my specifications and delivered by Christmas Eve!!!!! After spending nearly $100 last year to personalize three (3) bar towels...PersonalizationMall.com is my new go-to gift finder for the difficult! Great customer service, great product line, great pricing! Love them! You can't go wrong here!
Bar Board
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero , FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service were both excellent.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 24, 2018
I have ordered 4 or 5 of these cutting boards. I love giving them as gifts with friends’ favorite drinks. Inexpensive, but thoughtful!
Beautiful wood
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board which also serves as a recipe for one of your favorite drinks. I chose Bloody Mary and it came out gorgeous. I also love the fact that you can personalize it
Beautiful Bar Boards
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FINDLAY, OH) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My maple bar boards are the perfect size and fun gifts. Nice quality at an affordable price.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 1, 2017
This makes a very unique and personal gift. Quality is very good and it appears just as shown on the website.Good value for the price.
Definitely Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 30, 2017
I was very surprised with this product. I ordered it as a gift for my boyfriend and the material was heavy and durable, the letters were beautifully engraved -- I did not think it would look this good when I first ordered it. I'm definitely happy having bought it!
Cocktail Bar Board
By Birzavit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this gift! I purchased it for my brother-in-law as a Christmas gift. I trust he will love it! It looks EXACTLY as the website shows it. The printing is perfectly set on the wood. It is such a creative and unique gift! Thank you!
Great Turnout
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered .
Quality material and professional look!


Perfect upscale man cave gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You want the perfect gift for a man? This is it! The perfect upscale affordable man cave gift. You will set the bar high (excuse the pun) with this gift.
Best buck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2017
I am a realtor and the hardest thing to pick out is a gift that actually will be of some use. This was perfect it's perfect for and kitchen or bar and I can add my 2 cents.
excellent
By donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, NC) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Personalized Maple Bar Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 17, 2017
The quality of the cutting board and engraving was great! Nice solid wood with a smooth surface. The engraving was well-done and very clear to read. The turn-around time from ordering to delivery was amazingly fast! I'll definitely purchase more items from PersonalizationMall.com.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - January 3, 2017
Great gift. I had my mom's favorite cocktail recipe engraved here because she never remembers how to make it. It was a big hit at the our holiday party.
Great quality
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ever ordered never have had a problem.
A great gift!
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift and I love the fact that you can even personalize the recipe!
Beautiful Product!!!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST BEND, WI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to be able to get this item personalized. It was done perfectly. The site is very user friendly. Even I could do it within 5-10 minutes. Then the product was delivered within 2 business days which was unexpected. Thank you very much. My son with just love it!!!!
AMAZING GIFTS!!!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for family this year, everyone seems to have everything and I wanted something personal yet useful. These are AMAZING!! and at such a great price!! I have ordered 6 of these, and when I received them I was blow away by how great they turned out! the wood is sturdy and gorgeous and the laser printing is AWESOME!! I cannot wait to see my family open these up!
Cocktail cutting board
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for a friend. I typed in her favorite drink and it came out beautifully. I received my order 4 days after I ordered it. Very impressed with the quality of the work. Highly recommend.
Maple Bar Board 8x11
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONPORT, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, was wedding gift and they loved it..
Great for the bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2016
Got this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - August 17, 2016
I got this as a gift for someone and it was absolutely beautiful. It is smaller than expected, but for the price, you can't expect much. Still a good size to cut on. Definitely recommend!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GORDON, WI) - May 17, 2016
Very Nice. I ordered one to see how it was. It's great, so now I will be ordering several more for my family's Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By Ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Mom for her birthday - she loves makign her own version of Old Fashioned's - highly recommended and came out better than expected!
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. I wanted something he wouldnt get for himself. It came out perfect. It is small, but not for a minibar.
Beyond Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN CITY, ID) - January 7, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and personalized it with her favorite drink and the phrase she has told me my whole life. It turned out better than I could have even imagined! The quality is beautiful, the font and saying are gorgeous and it came as a huge surprise!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 29, 2015
This cutting board was a hit. They absolutely loved it. This was a last minute gift and I received it very quickly. The quality of the cutting board was exceptional too. One of my favorite gifts I gave. Thank you!!!
GIFT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - December 27, 2015
Item was received in more than a timely manner and well packaged.It was exactly what I expected. Quality was excellent.
Son-in-law Solution
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was thrilled to add a customized cutting board to his barware! It turned out just as designed
so it's certainly a one of a kind gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice