Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Maple Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Bar Board - You Name It! - 15912
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
8x10 cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 15, 2022
The board was good small nice for quick uses. The gift will be perfect yet great price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 24, 2021
I gave this as a gift for a bar grand opening. They loved it. It's the perfect bar size for slicing lemons and limes. I was amazed at how fast you processed this order. I paid for the expedited shipping and it came even faster than the deadline given.
Perfect gift
By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLBROOK, CA) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute petite cutting board will be a perfect “tool” at the bar. High quality, and fast ship. It’s so nice to get something personalized so quickly for a birthday gift.
Perfect size for the Bar
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is sturdy, looks great and just the right size for my son’s bar!
Cutting board
By Ludi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect finishing touch to my gift basket! The monogramming was right on point, the size was perfect and the wood color was exac what I needed.
Happy
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice weighr.
Writing looked great.
Will order more.
Definitely worth buying!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, looks amazing. A lot bigger than I expected, which is great! My grandmother will love this! Thank you!
Amazing
By Dolthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of great thickness and personalizing it has enhanced its beauty!
Would purchase again
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom ordered for my sister in CA for a special birthday. It arrived on the exact day as promised. My sister was elated! Great product and service. Would order again.
Perfect Gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for decor and actual cutting purposes. Loved!
Great gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maple cutting boards are very nice. They are small but perfect for cutting lemons at the bar. Bought 3 for gifts. Personalizing them was a big hit. Just know that the boards are natural color so one came with a slightly darker wood color by the imprint and looked fantastic. The others were all light color and the imprint was not as noticable. Boards were still really nice. Great housewarming gift.
Beautiful Product!
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I buy from PM is beautiful. I purchased two different boards for use in cocktail style gift baskets. One for a young brides wedding shower and one for a womans 50's birthday. Both of them loved it and thought they were great! They were a bit on the small side but the engraving is exceptional and the wood is beautiful. Thank you again for making it easy to give personal gifts.
Perfect
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small board for a small kitchen and this was ideal. The quality and engraving are excellent. The young couple I got this for will love it for their small kitchen. As always a quality product
Client Closing Gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boards are phenomenal. Excellent customer service.
Cute and convenient
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is richly engraved and the perfect size to keep out as a decoration and handy food prep item. I got it as a housewarming gift and love the different graphic choices to make it even more personal. I will order this again.
cutting board
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my most recent purchase from Personalization Mall.com, the cutting board is larger than I had thought it would be and the personalization is very well done. It will look great on my island.
Cute little cutting board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 22, 2015
This cutting board was a cute addition to a grandparents Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect part of a gift I made for a "stock the bar" wedding shower. I had the two last names put on the board. They loved it. Good quality and nicely made.
great gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for a family that loves to cook. Great quality, as expected, and was delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
GREAT GIFT!
By john C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her birthday. she liked the quality, but she said the personalization is what made it special.
Nice gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a few of these boards and like them. This last one the wood board was so light you can't see the personalization very well so I was a little disappointed bc it was a gift, but overall a nice gift for someone.
Too small
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
8x11 is too small. Get the bigger one. But the engraving was nice.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland , MA) - December 15, 2015
Quality wasn't very good. The image didn't really look like a grape. Looks better in photos
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice