Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Etched Mason Jars Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Glass Mason Jar 2 Piece Set - Mr. & Mrs. - 15921
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great choice for wedding gift
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great choice for a wedding gift for my niece and her new husband.
Mr. & Mrs. Etched Mason Jars Set of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - August 21, 2022
I LOVED the Set of 2, Mr. & Mrs. Etched Mason Jars. They are an excellent personalized Wedding Gift, that the Bride, and Groom will enjoy for years to come.
Etched Mason Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 22, 2021
The personalization looks great! Excited to give as an engagement gift to happy couple. Their home decor is rustic, so this will be a unique, personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great and arrived quickly!
Great Quality
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LibertyCenter, OH) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm very pleased with my order! Personalization mall.com never dissapoints!
Love my order and very impressed with the quality and timely fashion I received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - July 10, 2021
Love it
Personal Mason Jars
By Gayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered safely, Was everything I ordered and personalized perfectly
Cheers To The Happy Couple
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mason jar set with wedding date and names will be enjoyed for many years. Great for sipping lemonade on rye front porch on a hot summer day.
Great!
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disclosure: I had an issue with my original order where one of the glasses had a defect. Personalization Mall reacted quickly to make it right and replace my order. The new mugs came in in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I can’t wait to give these as a gift now!
16oz Mason Glassware
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, the etching is perfect!!!
I just wish they were they came in 24oz. size... I’d like them a little bigger.
Mason Jar Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - April 14, 2021
The mugs turned out beautifully! The bride and groom were very happy to receive them! Nice job!
Perfect
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Awesome drinking glasses
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These classes were a pre-wedding gift. Came in great condition. Useful for indoor or outdoor fun drinks. Would buy again and recommend.
Beautiful
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as described. The recipients just loved them!
Perfect
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. This is the first time I used this site and I am in love. Exactly what I ordered shipping was early and orders were beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 15, 2018
I got it for my friends and they loved it. Just like the preview.
I'll drink to that!!
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jars look great. Received in a timely manner.
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 29, 2018
Got these for my friend's wedding shower and her and her fiance loved them! Loved the personalization aspect with her new last name with Mr.& Mrs.on them!
Amazing wedding glasses!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights, NY) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are amazing!!! Exactly like the picture!! Don't hesitate to order, you wont be disappointed!! Love love love!! Picture only shows the Mr.glass but the Mrs.glass was just as good!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 16, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous!!
Mason Jars
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great service. I had an issue with one that arrived, they replaced it immediately. They were great about it!

I will definitely buy again.
Just right!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using these for our barn wedding in March. They arrived within a week and were perfect! This is my 3rd purchase from PM, and all have been just right!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 18, 2018
This was a gift for a relatives wedding and they loved it. Great quality and so cute.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , NJ) - October 27, 2017
I bought two of these sets for two different weddings I am attending. They came out absolutely beautiful!
Great value
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the designs offered on this website are better than other personalized websites. The glasses are beautiful. They are a little smaller than I expected, but not so much as to upset me.
Mason Jars are a MUST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 27, 2017
The mason jars are absolutely the perfect gift! My friends loved them!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Put out at place setting of newleywed couple
Big hit!
Mason mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bohemia, NY) - August 14, 2017
My sister and Bro in law loved them. They were adorable. My only wish was that they were a bit bigger. Still loved them
nice glasses
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved these
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - June 5, 2017
Bought this as an engagement gift - super cute, speedy delivery.
Perfect
By Nelda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect work and will make the perfect wedding gift.. something different from champagne flutes
EXCELLENT WEDDING GIFT
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a last minute wedding party for a friend and I wanted something engraved, not only did I get it in time, the couple loved them!
Mason jar mugs
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was pleased with the product when I received them
Love these glasses!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece and her new husband for a sweet little reception to celebrate their wedding. Country chic is the theme! I'm sure they will enjoy them through the years!
Toasting Jars
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mason jars for my daughter's rustic wedding. They will be a perfect addition! Going to add the twine as shown in the pictures on your website. The jars are exactly as described and arrived within days of placing the custom order. Very reasonably priced.
Love these mugs!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with these mugs. They are going to be perfect for the wedding day!
Love love
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love! Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Sturdy glasses. Can't wait to use at wedding
Personalized Glass Mason Jar Set
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and always very well done. I order many gifts from Personalization Mall and have always been very happy with everything. The customer service and the prompt turn around is awesome. Highly recommend all their products.
Very user friendly website.
Love it!
By Lorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best!
Wedding day place settings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - August 25, 2016
We used these for our wedding day place settings that said Mr and Mrs. Everyone else had regular mason jars so these were perfect for us. They are a little bit taller than a standard size mason jar, but not by much, just FYI. The writing came out perfect. They give you several chances to review your spelling before you hit submit.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice