Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vase - We Love You To Pieces - 15947
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ceramic vase
By Awilda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect vase, nice and tall, nice weight to it. Love the inscription heart. Awesome gift for someone special.
WE LOVE YOU TO PIECES PERSONALIZED CERAMIC VASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - April 8, 2022
We ordered this item in purple for "NANA" for her 100th Birthday! It is larger than we thought it would be, the personalization came out PERFECT and it arrived in record time! Thank you to the Personalization Mall staff for their attention to detail. JUST BEAUTIFUL!!
Great Vase
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is a very nice size for your flowers. Surprisingly large! This was purchased as a gift, and she absolutely loved it. She said it was the best gift she ever received!!
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - November 17, 2020
This was my first time ordering from Personalization mall and i was honestly a little nervous, but it came out absolutely perfect! Shipping time was great as well! Definitely will be purchasing from here again! My mom is going to love this vase !
Awesome!!!
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was a great size & the writing looks classy. I would definitely recommend it!
80th Birthday Surprise
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids wanted something special to present to their beloved grandmother
on her 80th Birthday. This is the perfect gift with the perfect sentiment written on it.
Perfect!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire , OH) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for Christmas. I can't say enough good things about this vase!! The color, names, the layout...everything was perfect!! It was even bigger than I expected (which was really nice!), perfect size for a dozen flowers. Also, I was pleasantly suprised at how fast I received this item. I got this within a week of ordering. ?? I will definitely purchase more items in the future!
Personalized-Flower-Vase-We-Love-You-To-Pieces
By Heydi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bear, DE) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - May 27, 2016
My mom loves her vase and I am really happy with how it turned out. I would buy this again because we were impressed with the personalization, the product, and the fast shipping.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 11, 2016
My mom really enjoyed this gift. Added some flowers to make it even better! It holds a big bouquet.
Love this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - May 10, 2016
Both grandparents absolutely loved this vase. It was bigger and sturdier than I had thought. This is something that they can use all the time!!
Excellent Item
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-n-law who turned 70 years old. What do you get someone who has everything. I bought her this with her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! I shipped it straight to her in Missouri as I am in Texas. Wonderful product as everything from Personalization Mall.com is!
A Gift for Mom
By Karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my mother a Thank You gift for everything she has done for me and I wanted it to be really special. When I stumbled upon a groupon for Personalization mall, I got curious and went to go look at their website and found this vase for flowers, which is great for a Mom who loves having fresh flowers all the time. I was able to personalize the vase which made it extra special.
The Vase is beautiful and its large. It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I am fully satisfied with the quality of the product.
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - January 17, 2016
Wonderful way to showcase a sentiment.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice