Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Bud Vase - Happy Anniversary - 15948
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - June 8, 2021
This is an amazing gift. Great quality!!! I will buy again ??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - March 23, 2021
My sister loved her anniversary gift. It’s beautiful.
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 24, 2020
Beautiful bud vase with recipients names & 25th anniversary date. Daughter & hubby loved it.
Beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 12, 2019
The Anniversary Bud Vase is absolutely beautiful. It is of such great quality and when i put a couple of roses in it, it was even more special. I gave it to this special couple just this past Saturday (8/10/19), at our 4Pm Mass, and they were left speechless. It was their for 60th wedding anniversary and they were so happy and felt so special. They loved the engraved bud vase very much. They could not stop thanking me for the beautiful gift and gesture. For anyone else wondering what it looks like and is it worth it? YES< YES it is.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2016
I got this for a dating anniversary and it is a wonderful keepsake! Very nice and solid! Girlfriend love it!
Would recommend highly this company
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase....came right away, ordered on Sat. and received it Wed..... printing was perfect.....thought it was a very good value.
Anniversary gift
By carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients finally came home and found their gift and LOVE it! She called me and they both thanked me over the phone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice