Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love Grandma Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - We Love Grandma - 15950
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Simcha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a personal gift!
Beautiful gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby , OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was so pretty and grandma LOVED it
Bud Vase
By Catrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, good quality vase. Personalization was perfect!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2021
Grandma loved her Christmas gift, it will forever be a center piece for all holidays
Flower Vase
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law who became great grandma.
Christmas gift
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized vases for grandma & she loved it!!
Vase for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2019
Very pretty!! Great job on engraving this is the perfect gift!!
Great vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 18, 2019
Beautiful engraving, good quality vase.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - May 5, 2019
It was very beautiful. It is small but I expected that after reading reviews. It was difficult to see all the print depending on what back ground you put it against. I liked the suggestion of 3 carnations and baby breathe to put in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - May 14, 2018
This is absolutely beautiful. The only negative is that the vase is a little on the small side. Only 3 or 4 flowers will fit in the vase.
Perfect Mother’s Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , IL) - April 17, 2018
I wasn’t sure what to get my mom and mother in law for Mother’s Day from my 2 children. This was perfect! Sentimental and practical. The kids helped me wrap it up and each will put a rose in the vase from them. Cheaper than a bouquet of flowers and much more meaningful. Even more, the kids can bring a single Rose for every important occasion from now on (birthday, anniversary etc)and the grandparents will always have this vase to put them in and remember. “BUSIA” and “Meemaw” will LOVE this!
Grandma Vase
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, OH) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children have this to their grandma for Christmas. She loved it and it’s a very nice keepsake for her to have around.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. Please note it is smaller than I expected but was still very nice.
Always impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los alamitos, CA) - December 6, 2017
I really love this vase, very nice and thick glass.
Beautiful
By Gilda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty, got it for my mother in-law and she loved it, I think is a little smaller than what I expected but still worth it. I bought the gift set and the box wasn't the size of the base was like half the size.
Great gift
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a birthday gift. I love that I was able to do a little of my own customizing with the wording. My mother absolutely loved it. I added 6 carnations with some baby's breath. They fit perfect and the vase held up good with the weight.
Very personal
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husbands grandmas birthday. I took it to a floral shop and had them put an arrangement in it for me. She absolutely loved it !!
Love tgis site !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 16, 2016
I love ordering from this site, my orders are always correct. Always happy with my orders!
Great gift
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 3 of the personalized bud vase's for 3 grandmothers in our family. The results where more than we expected. All 3 grandmothers loved their gift and it brought joy to their hearts when they read the message's we had put on them. I feel this is a great gift for any mother or grandmother for any reason or holiday. 5 stars as far as we are concerned.
Beautiful, but arrived cracked
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful, but did arrive cracked. I called customer service and it was an easy discussion to get a replacement. I am waiting for confirmation of replacement order.
Bud vase
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product just thought it would have been bigger. It looked taller and wider in the picture. Other than that it was really nice
Not a vase
By Sofiya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice and beautifully done, but beware the size. It’s called a vase but it is very small - much more like a tall glass than a vase.
Flower Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 26, 2017
Beautiful vase. It did run smaller than I had expected but pretty still.
Nice but much smaller than expected
By priti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euless, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was ok and much smaller and lighter than I expected. The price should have been less since the product is small and light. I would not purchase this again.
We love grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 13, 2017
This product is definitely not the size I thought it was going to be looks more like a drinking glass than a vase and the wording is starting to come off already very disappointed
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - April 26, 2016
Super cute vase, just a lot smaller than I thought. Only enough room to put a few roses in it!!
We Love Grandma Personalized Bud Vase
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item, I thought it would be a lot bigger. When I received it & the box was really small, I was not pleased at how small it was. Due to the size of it, you can only put one flower in it, not a bouquet of flowers. Definitely not pleased with the size.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice