Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Personalized Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Marble Desk Clock - Graduation - 15955
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Graduation Clock
By Shopper (Charlotte, NC) - May 5, 2022
This turned out perfectly. It is very small but still nice. I wished it had been a little bigger.
Great product as always
By Neal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you hit it out of the park again. A beautiful memento for my grandsons college graduation. Beautiful piece of stone and beautifully imprinted. Your site is easy to navigate and delivery of product is nice and quick. our favorite feature is that you get to see the product exactly as it will turn out and also edit it if need be. Very happy!
Gift for a young friend. He loved it
By Cynthia G. (Reading, PA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Nice Little Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 2, 2021
They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but the dimensions are clearly listed. This was a nice graduation gift and our students appreciated it.
Graduation Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 11, 2020
As always, the engraving is professionally done and looks beautiful. It is a lovely gift. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas morning.
Nice Clock
By Patricia G P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone didn't do their homework. The #4 in Roman Numerals is IV, not IIII. Other than that, the clock is nice.
Beyond my expectations...
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the personalized marble desk clock.
Best graduation gift ever!
By Malek k L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it , his mom said “it was so unique and special”, very clean work and it looks amazing and very good price , thank you!!
clock
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was very nice. I asked that a note be enclosed but it was not in the package.
Beautiful Marble Clock
By Sia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, IL) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made clock. The recipient loved it!
Graduation Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 13, 2019
I am very pleased with this item. What I would like to receive are directions on how to set the clock. There were none with my order. It is a graduation gift for my grandson. Thank you.
Great gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , PA) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation gift for my nephew. It was nice quality, something he can have for yrs.
Marble clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2018
My marble clock was really beautiful and perfect!
great purchase
By Billie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is small but very nice. A great graduation gift!
Perfect for Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - May 24, 2018
I had this personalized for my nephew who just graduated high school. He was very happy with it. Now he can use it for college and never be late for class. Thanks Pmall. You're the BEST
Clock is nicer than the photo Shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 18, 2017
Any time I need another personalized gift, this will be my choice. Nice heavy marble piece with lovely clock. I personalized for my adult son's graduation from a Masters Program, naming him and the school on the front and the degree with personal message on the back. Be sure to note size, as it is a small desk clock. Very pleased with the item and customer service is A++++!
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 31, 2017
Quality and inscription were superb. This will be a fantastic gift. Pay attention to the size, this is a small mantel clock, which I knew but other reviewers did not seem to know. It's beautiful. Thank you!
ultimate clock
By earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and excellent job on engraving
Beautiful!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was wonderful, the recipient LOVED it. I would caution to read the dimensions as written as the picture misleads, and I would have liked color options for the engraving, but even so I was highly impressed with this. I will be ordering from Personalizationmall again soon!
Gift
By MEOSHI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved it.
Lovely item
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be small but it's perfect for a student desk (not a shelf). I thought it was quite pretty and exactly right for a friend of my daughter's. I always love the items from this website.
Marble Desk Clock
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was smaller than I thought it would be, but it's a beautiful piece. The graduate loved it and is looking forward to putting it on her desk.
Nice Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 27, 2021
This item was purchased for my grandson for a graduation memento. Really like the clock. The only thing I would change is the engraving could be a little darker. Otherwise I feel this is a really nice keepsake.
flaw
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a smear on the back, where it says 2020. I gave it , but I wanted you to be aware of it!
Marble clock desktop
By Katrena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really nice and looks like it was a fortune but the only thing is how do you change the clock? I am not sure. Would he helpful if you can show it on the website. Thank you loved the gift and at a great price
Decent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 13, 2019
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION. THE CLOCK IS ABOUT THE SIZE OF A CELLPHONE. AND THE PICTURE SHOWS TWO ITEMS WHEN IN FACT THEY ARE JUST SHOWING YOU THE BACK OF THE CLOCK.
Personalized Marble Desk Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 2, 2019
These are tiny. Very solid. Time piece is very inexpensive and has fallen out already.
A lovely graduation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - July 20, 2018
I bought this as a graduation gift. It turned out great. The marble color is uneven. Other than that, it's really lovely.
GRADUATION CLOCK
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is a beautiful Graduation Gift. My Daughter in law loved it. I was disappointed that it wasnt a little bigger for the price. Overall tho, great.
Grad clock
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely gorgeous, but much smaller than expected
Hand sized
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was good quality for its 3 inches in size. The size of it was not worth $30. I am disappointed since I bought this as a graduation gift for my younger brother. When he opened it, he laughed thinking it was a joke due to it's small size. Maybe I missed the fine print or just went for the sample picture. but would not purchase this again.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 1, 2016
I received the clock and it was smaller than I thought but cute. The only problem was there was some glue or something around all the engraved areas that I was not able to get completely off. The recipient loved it though!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - July 5, 2020
It's very cute, just wished it was larger.
personalized marble desk clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRUMS, PA) - June 2, 2019
It looks nice but I have ordered gift box for it and did not received it. This clock is small clock what can fit on the small size student desk.
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 12, 2018
The idea and personalization is perfect but the size is small, by looking at photo it feels it should be bigger and I know the size is listed but still visual perception is deceiving.
Smaller than expected
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much smaller than it appeared in the picture. I was pretty shocked actually. Make sure you pay attention to the dimensions before ordering.
Do Not Purchase!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is MUCH MUCH SMALLER than pictured! Be mindful of the measurements..it is smaller than my cell phone!
Also, when I took it out of the box, the actual timepiece fell out into my hand! I purchased as a graduation gift and would have been completely embarrassed if I actually gave it to the person!! The quality is low and I felt so mislead by the photos and description. Additionally, when I emailed asking about a return it was a run around. Very very very unhappy.
Dont waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - June 1, 2017
Its not worth the price. The material is very cheap. Its a one pice item dont let the picture fool you.
useless
By Sumudu F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cheap product no value at all , but in your photo you show it consist of four pices of gift but i got only one . you guys are cheating your customers.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice