Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To Our Nest Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Welcome To Our Nest - 15963
Average Customer Review: star rating (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Doormat 24X48
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 5, 2023
On 12/28/22 I had ordered this door mat for my brother and his family and it arrived on 1/4/22 nicely packed, good size, good quality with the rubber tray that I also had ordered. He was pleased with the mat and looks fabulous in his front door. I chose this one because you can chose up to seven birds according to how many family member there is. I also got a $25.00 discount. You will not be disappointed.
Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 19, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this doormat! It is amazing and I know my friends will love it as a Christmas present for their new home! This was a great purchase and I highly recommend!
great gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is quality made for the price.
Gave as a gift to a bird lover & she loved it.
Personalized Doormat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son and his girlfriend bought a house I bought a "Welcome to our Nest" doormat with two birds as a housewarming gift. Then they got married and had a baby so I updated the doormat to include a third bird. They are expecting another bundle so I got a new mat with four birds. It is now a tradition that I give a "Welcome to our Nest" doormat every time they have another child.

Beautiful, Very Good Quality
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased doormat for a gift which I am sure which be greatly liked. Coloring and quality are great. I have purchased doormats for other people and they are very appreciated of it. They make great personalized gifts.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me begin by saying this item arrived within a week. Well before I anticipated. The personalized door mat is sturdy and well made. The design is perfect Can’t wait to give it as a gift when we visit our family at their cabin. Highly recommend this product !!
Welcome to Our Nest Welcome Mat
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, heavy welcome mat. I purchased the black rubber outer mat along with this mat for my niece's family. She loves it!
So CUTE
By Shallyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect anniversary gift for my sister's family - the Byrds.
incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 23, 2022
Unbelievable how durable and attractive this mat and frame are! We are VERY proud to have this at our doorstep this spring! We have 7 children, and that makes 9 total in the household but we only had the option to place 7 birds, which was fine...AND it really would have been nice to have brighter color options, but when it arrived(very quickly) the brown seriously matched the wood on our door so beautifully!! I will be ordering others for the other entrances. Thank you!! You guys have Great products!!
Special gift
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. They just built a new home. It arrived in just a few days. It is very sturdy and can be used indoors or out. I am anxious to give it to them. Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 13, 2022
Quality is great, my mother loved it! I'd say it exceeded my expectations.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 27, 2021
This was ordered as a gift and arrived on time and just as ordered! Very pleased with the quality of it!
Personalized doormat
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. It came out even better than I was expecting. I'm so happy with it I ordered it as a gift for someone else. The border is good quality and the picture came out better than what I could see online.
Personalized door mat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and her husband. They absolutely loved it!! Especially the fact that the four birds were for amount of people in their family.
Great Gifts
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mats because I love the quality and it insures a gift that will be used.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCK HAVEN, PA) - December 2, 2021
I bought this doormat for my bird loving Grandparents for Christmas and I know they're going to love it! It's nice and heavy! The shipping was extremely fast. Thank you so much!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - November 30, 2021
I do love the quality and price of this doormat.
Mrs M
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 20, 2021
Door mat..Ordered for my son and daughter-n-love new home…giving it to them for Christmas, can’t wait. Appears to be good quality, personalization was great! Very pleased!
Exactly as ordered
By Dan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, WA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat we ordered is a Christmas gift and arrived very quickly. It appears to be of good quality.
perfect gift
By KATHIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out EXACTLY as shown. Worth every penny!!! great product, great service, good price!!
Door mat
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked out the welcome to our nest mat. It was shipped to us, on time.
. And it was very nice. Also ordered the black rubber backing.
This is going to be a great gift.
It looks so good. Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 28, 2021
I have been looking for the perfect doormat for my front door for a long time. I was so surprised that personalized doormat could look so good and be such good quality. I love having my own saying on it that matches me and my home. I am very happy with this purchase! I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Looks amazing!
By Stephanie L. (Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic closing gift - I buy welcome mats for my clients frequently and they never disappoint!
Welcome mat
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
House warming gift. They loved it and posted it on FB
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 27, 2021
I am very impressed of the quality and delivery of the order. I ordered this gift for an anniversary present and it came in the time that was stated that it would be here. Very nice doormat. Will order again for sure.
Beautiful mat
By Ramonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons anniversary. It arrived quick and was just what I ordered . My son and daughter loved it .
REALLY NICE
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nicely made! Fast shipping! Adorable!
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - July 17, 2021
I love it. I wouldn’t change anything about it.
Just as advertised
By DIANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Sepia color to look antique.
Love our mat
By Marjorie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale Estatesy, GA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a mixed last name family so it was wonderful to be able to fit all of our first names on the mat!
Love the doormat
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is large and sturdy. Love the look and the personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
Great housewarming gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, was not expecting it to be so nice. Bought as a gift and I'm sure they will love it. I liked it so well that a bought another one for a wedding coming up in Sept.
Very Nice Gift
By Suzan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift. He loved it. I was very happy with the quality of the mat and how cute it was.
Mat
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product very sturdy
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived in a very timely manner. Hope it holds up so it can be enjoyed for many years. Made a great newlywed/homeowner gift.
Perfect fit
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of adding the black mat behind it, but I'm so glad I did. It's the perfect size for my entry way and the black mat makes it much sturdier. I love how it turned out.
As advertised
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 23, 2021
love it!
beautiful Bird personalized doormat
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the doormat and it looks so good at my front door.
Awesome welcome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 2, 2021
What a high quality rug with warm brown tones. A welcome addition at our lakehome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice