Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No Place Like Home Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - No Place Like Home - 15971
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday door mat
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, nice and heavy (feels sturdy) cute design.
A great house warming gift!!!!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our friends who just bought a house. It will be an awesome house warming gift!!!!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 11, 2020
Looks great. Only wish I would have ordered the black mat for under it also.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, KS) - November 27, 2020
We have bought these door mats for my daughters teacher the last five years.
Love it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulalip, WA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. They are quick and do great work and have quality products.
Front door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan , MI) - December 24, 2019
Beautiful
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , OH) - December 17, 2018
I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! The quality was great and she especially liked how wide it was because she has a wide door and entryway. She has not used it yet so not sure about how it’s going to hold up.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2018
I have purcahsed three of these type of doormats for my sister and each time they look great! I think there is a possiblity that they fade over time, but for the cost, I think it is a 5 star purchase.
door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , WI) - January 1, 2018
Very nice. They loved them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 13, 2017
The door mat is beautiful and fit my existing door mat tray perfectly. It arrived quickly as well. The price was reasonable for the quality received.
Fabulous As Always!
By Mary L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered hundreds of items from Personalization Mall for both Business and personal reasons and they never fail. Customer service is great, production is quick and delivery is lightning fast. I'm a loyal customer for life.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 21, 2017
Very nice quality mat. The personalization looks great. We will use it next year.
Mat
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The rubber backing is worth the
The extra money
Very Pleased
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannsville, OK) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized doormat. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It was well-packaged and when I inspected it, it was exactly as pictured. I would order this product again in a heartbeat.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 15, 2016
Looks great in our home!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - December 14, 2016
We love how all of our "There's No Place Like Home" doormat's came out. They all look great ;-)
Awesome Rug
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug - delivery on time & rug is fantastic. I've purchased more than 10 rugs & everyone has always been great.
Beautiful!
By Gena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, AL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Doormat! It's so pretty I don't want to put it at my door and have people step on it!! Very pleased! A couple of months ago I ordered a "Welcome" doormat with the black holder for it. Now I am ordering different holiday mats to be able to change it out. Love all of the doormats I've received for PersonalizationMall.com!
Matching items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - December 8, 2016
Love to match items as gifts. Great mat.
Perfect for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - October 23, 2016
I ordered the mat only and it is beautiful! Highly recommend!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 31, 2015
My daughter and son-in-law moved in to their first home just days before Christmas. I could not have found a more perfect and high quality gift.
Doormat
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doormat. Hugh quality for the price. Very pleased. Looks beautiful in person. Highly recommend.
Great gift
By anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than expected and price was great! Next year I will definitely be ordering a lot more from Personalization Mall!
Nice product!
By Maura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many have complemented us on our personalized door mat. Great quality!
Beautiful
By Mayra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat. Love the insert and changeable options. The black rubber is a very heavy sturdy material that will last a long time.
Great Personalization
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehigh acres, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just the mat itself and it looked wonderful. The personalization was perfect. It looked wonderful and shipped quickly.
Great doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat for my Daughter and Son-in-law's new home - they were thrilled with it. As usual high quality, great looking, will be used for many years to come. Super fast delivery.
Doormat
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized doormat. Very good quality and perfect for outside. Loved it so much that I purchased two more as gifts for Christmas!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 17, 2015
The quality of the rug is great! I got them in the mail on time and when I opened it, the rug completely exceeded my expectations. I was so pleased with it. It looks wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Cheerful Holiday welcome mat
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin falls, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks fun and sets a welcoming tone for arrival of anyone coming to the door.
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 11, 2016
Sent directly so didn't see it but recipients were very happy and satisfied
Nice personalized mat
By Ann M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the look of this mat. There are a few light spots on it, but they don't detract from the overall look. There is also a slight smell to the mat, but since it will be outside, that shouldn't matter as it will probably go away. I would recommend buying.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 25, 2015
This product is exactly as seen in the picture. I would buy the outer mat to go with it to make it look more finished but the product itself is very nice!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice