Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Shelf Blocks- Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Nursery Shelf Blocks Set Of 2 - Baby Zoo Animals - 15972
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cant wait for the shower!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYTOWN, MO) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Mama is going to be so happy with these cute little blocks. Cant wait for her to open!!
Super cute and perfect for baby room!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are like actual cubes - so they’re great for shelves. You could mount something on the back to hang it, but they do not come like that.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 27, 2019
This was a "just because" gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it.
Elephant Shelf Blocks
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little painted wooden blocks are adorable and I am sure my friend's daughter will love them when she gets them for her baby girl shower. I got the purple set since her nursery is purple and grey so they will be perfect. The blocks are a really nice size too and the price was great.
Honorible mention
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby mama "Loved loved" the nightlight and matching blocks.(out of array of shower gifts I bought)
Great gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent the night light and the matching blocks to friends as a celebration in the birth of their third child. They loved them!
Baby Zoo Shelf Blocks
By DONNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKORY, NC) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blocks are adorable. Received the order very quickly.
Perfect gift
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The design and writing was perfect. Very happy with this product!
Baby zoo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 21, 2016
Smaller then what I was hoping for, but I still ADORE it. It's adorable, and perfect for a little kids room.
Love it.
It's a Block Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
Cute Product to have in any little boy/girls room who loves Animals!!!!
Cute
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift Some scuffs on the side but no big deal
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 13, 2015
These are a perfect addition to my nieces nursery! The print it done well and it just adds some cute personalization! Great product for the price!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Was worth the purchase. I did the same as the image shows. Thought the color would be tealish, but was more blue (unfortunately for my case)
small but cute
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blocks aren't very big, but to set on a small baby dresser they are fine. The parents liked seeing their babies name on the blocks, and the babies room was done in Elephants, so it looked cute with the other fabrics.
Cute addition to a book shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - November 8, 2015
These blocks will make a cute addition to any shelf. The pink color is soft and it make a nice gift. The weight was just a little lighter than I anticipated; however, that makes them safer when children handle them.
Little small
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family who received the blocks loved them, but they were smaller than I had thought them to be. I also bought a matching card, and it made a pleasant gift set.
Beautiful but unfinished edges
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy block, beautiful design and colors. The edges are not finished however...shows raw particle wood instead of all clean white. Contacted Personalization Mall whose quality control department agreed that it was not ideal and shipped free replacement. Replacement also had brown edges instead of white (i.e. un-painted). Not noticeable unless close up so still nice product just not as expected.
Very lightweight, like paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 17, 2015
I thought these would make good book ends, but they are like balsa wood light, and the printing reminds me of something a color copier did. Not awesome for the price, cute, but for like half that price. No spelling errors or anything though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice