Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Sweet Home Personalized Shelf Blocks- Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Shelf Blocks Set Of 3 - Home Sweet Home - 15973
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Home Sweet Home
By Molissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect...exactly what I was looking for. It was a gift and he loved it...
Love It
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just as the picture shows. Beautiful!!
Housewarming Gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this twice just recently. We presented this gift to our dear friends on the purchase of their new home. They were so very happy and could not wait to find the perfect spot in their new home to place them. Bought these also for our daughter and her husband as they recently purchased a new home and I can't wait to give them this gift...I just know they will love them too!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - September 3, 2018
beautiful gift, gave for a house warming gift,always personalized well.
Added feature to our fireplace mantle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered many different items from this website and love everyone of them. Great prices and quick delivery.
Shelf Blocks
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blocks as an anniversary/house warming gift. I am very happy with the purchase. Very nice quality. They shipped VERY quickly!
Great buy
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped quickly and was even nicer than I expected!
House warming gift
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! Super cute!
Beautiful Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for a Christmas gift and were well received. They are classy and look nice. I have already ordered another set for someone else.
Great gift
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that I got for my mother in law! Shipped fast and got it quick!
Home Sweet Home Blocks
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped in a timely manner. Nice quality.
Personalized blocks
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice