Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: star rating (709 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. It came out so perfect. I am so excited to give this to the kid’s great grandma for Christmas tomorrow. So convenient that you can add a picture for a small fee. Saved me a trip to Walgreens with two kids!
I love picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, RI) - December 23, 2022
just the perfect goodbye gift for someone that is moving or just to show your appreciation!
Great product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wood. Beautiful engraving. Overall a wonderful product and gift for grandparents!
This personalized frame is incredible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2022
I am so impressed and pleased with this product! It is truly a treasure! I am looking forward to many more precious gifts from your company! Thank you so much for your outstanding product!
Perfect as ALWAYS!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame (5X7) I’ve purchased for my parents and my in laws and as always it’s perfect and I wouldn’t change a thing!
Great title!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Can’t wait for my friend to open it at Christmas. I know she is going to love it!
“Go to” gift to honor birth of a baby that isn’t first born
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fave way to honor a family when it grows. Can be displayed on a parent’s desk, in a kid’s bedroom, or in a shared room in the house.
Awesome!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it will be a Awesome Gift and Dad will Love it! Thank You, Carolyn A. Lieb
Great
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture and the photo was great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Ouida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , GA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this picture frame I got her for Christmas. Someone had bought me one over 5 years ago with my grandkids names and it’s still in like new condition.
Fast production and shopping!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came exactly the way I expected and fast!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , MA) - December 21, 2021
This was the perfect decision for the person I intended it for. She recently lost her husband and the grandchildren were a huge part of him. I can’t wait to give this to her. It’s exactly what I was hoping for.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - December 20, 2021
Excited to be giving these frames to grandparents for Christmas gifts. Very nice quality.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCONNELSVILLE, OH) - November 20, 2021
This frame and the picture was worth every penny!
Loving Hearts Frame
By Jerel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with how the frame turned out. So glad we found this website!! The grandparents and great-grandparents are going to love them!
Loved it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Twp, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered, and it’s perfect.
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the 4x6, 5x7 and now the 8x10 frame. I started with only two grandkids and now I'm up to four. I love this frame!
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 17, 2021
Bought this for 1st Grandparents Baby shower gift. I think they will be very excited to receive this personalized gift.
Our loving hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 17, 2021
I purchased this picture frame for our parents for Father’s Day. It was beautiful. Much better than what I expected. It arrived broken but Personalization Mall were so quick to respond and send a replacement. I am impressed with the product and the service I received.
Perfect gift for grandparents
By Caitlin F. (Easton, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the first one we ordered so much we got a second one for the other set of grandparents. The frame is well made and a great quality.
The grandparents loved their gifts.
Perfect
By MELISSA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted but you can’t really go wrong with this one. Spelling was all correct. Thanks!!!
Love it
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely beautiful
Great Product and Great Service
By C Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son gave us a similar picture frame with our granddaughter's name engraved in it as a Christmas gift. We loved it so much that I decided to order one for a friend. It was so easy to order online, and I loved that I was able to upload a picture to be included in the frame. I ordered it and received it within 1 week, and it looks great. I know the friend is going to love it. Pricing was very reasonable too.
Unique frame
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I wanted and so adorable !
For Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2021
The frame was a gift and he really loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - January 9, 2021
I've purchased this frame the past 3 Christmases, Always perfectly packaged, no damages. Beautifully printed. Great sales. Quality gift right here ?
Happy Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - January 9, 2021
My parents were in tears, over this gift. I have used personalization Mall for many gifts, for them, and they absolutely love the customization of them.

Thank you for having such great products.
Great Christmas Gift
By LYNNE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to find a gift for an aunt and uncle who live away and have what they want or need.
Great Gift!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Such great quality, my grandparents are going to love it!
Great gift
By Lindsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved this gift. It shipped pretty quick and was very pleased
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2020
Item arrived quickly and turned out perfect. Quality is great and the order is accurate. I will definitely order from this seller again.
Love this Frame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite frames!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, OH) - December 6, 2020
It was beautiful. It was a present an the family that got it was so very happy, thought it was so precious.
Loved the frame
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing frame. Great gift
All the grandkids names can be displayed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERBY, CT) - September 1, 2020
Great idea for a picture of all the grandkids!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 8, 2020
I have a collection of all the frames like the one above for all my great grandchildren on my desk at work and they really help to brighten my day. These frames are great and everyone that sees them agrees.
Hearts frame
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ~ it was a gift for co-worker
Great gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients love it!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 27, 2019
The frame came out beautifully and we love it! Very happy and (have and) will order for others as well!
Perfect!
By Ashlea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came cuter then I imagined! It even made the recipient cry she loved it so much. Also shopping was quick
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice