Recipients

Shop By Recipients

LOVE Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks - Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Love Photo Shelf Blocks Set - 15975
Average Customer Review: star rating (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 29, 2023
Looks JUST like the preview. So pretty and well made! I love them!!
It`s such amazing gift!
By Nelya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo shelf blocks for my son`s proposal anniversary and it turned out just AMAZING! Lovely colors, great quality. It was shipped so fast after I ordered it and was so well packed.
This is second time I`m ordering from this website and it`s one of my favorite place since now on!
Just love this!
By Nadine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Turned out very nicely, just as the preview pictured
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nicely! Pictures are a good quality. I frequently buy from this sight and most of my purchases have been great buys. Whenever I had a problem they were quick to respond to my inquiry. I love this site so much that I try to find a reason to buy a personalized gift. This site is best for those with unique names. I have found that the items are of good quality. This review will not allow me to include my pictures, but it turned out that it looks just like the preview
LOVE is the perfect engagement gift!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Ridge, NC) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is lovely and exactly what I hoped for.
Unique gift
By Davida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute unique gift to give someone. Great for any kind of space. Great for any age!
Turned out very nicely, just as the preview pictured
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nicely! Pictures are a good quality. I frequently buy from this sight and most of my purchases have been great buys. Whenever I had a problem they were quick to respond to my inquiry. I love this site so much that I try to find a reason to buy a personalized gift. This site is best for those with unique names. I have found that the items are of good quality. This review will not allow me to include my pictures, but it turned out that it looks just like the preview
LOVE this item
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfect!! The quality is great. Thank you so much.
Personalized blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keeseville, NY) - January 10, 2023
Received and I am very impressed. They are better than I expected. I definitely will be ordering again.
love
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
hey there,
ive made so many of these too many to count i love them, and people love them for wedding and engagement gifts. thanks
Great gift!
By Myrna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Badger, MN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality of this item! The photos look great and the wood blocks are nice and thick... will look great on the mantle!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2022
My family loved it. They showed it off to everyone, and stated that they couldn’t wait to put it up in their home. It was a forever memory, and something to always cherish.
A+ Craftsmanship
By Shopper (FOLCROFT, PA) - December 21, 2022
10x more beautiful than expected. Solid wood and photos ate clear, love love love it!!
Photo shelf blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - December 18, 2022
I bought a set of these last year for my SIL. They were such a big hit I bought 5 sets this year. It is my favorite gift to give.
Wonderful gift
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the block for my son for Christmas. I chose favorite vacation spots with him and his children. He absolutely loved it! They are of fine quality and came very quickly. Absolutely well worth it!
Love this item!
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for myself, and again as Christmas gifts. They came out great! The biggest issue is placement of pictures with the letters being overtop or through faces. I would love to see an update to the creation stage where you view each letter and picture as it will look. Instead you have to choose all your pictures and click for a preview and then go back and forth editing. The LOVE is not fully see through so it will cover up some of the picture if not careful.
Loved it!
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear picture, super cute gift.
Absolutely Lovely Item
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for Xmas gifts. They came in a box that I can just wrap with Xmas paper. Each block was a clear picture and looked lovely. I can't wait to give these out to my family members.
Love blocks
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson , TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blocks came out amazing and great quality. I love the love blocks
Great product
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre De Grace, MD) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how this turned out!! It was a great gift and my husband loved it
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, IL) - October 17, 2022
I had these made for my boss for her birthday. She absolutely loved them. The quality is fantastic and the pictures turned out great. I think I have to get some for myself now! I received them very quickly and was informed every step of the way. I order a lot from this company and I've never been disappointed with a product. Thank you for always shining!
EVERYONE LOVES THIS!!!
By Digna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEW YORK, NJ) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this for the people I love. They absolutely love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (va beach, VA) - October 4, 2022
This is my go product for wedding gifts. I have ordered 5 times and always beautiful. The COUPLES LOVE THE.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 30, 2022
Love this!
Love
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I bought I gave for wedding presents and the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have purchased these photo shelf blocks and each and every time they come out beautiful. The recipients are thrilled. Such a nice personal gift to give.
Love photography
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2022
I am pleased with my photo picture fram
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 4, 2022
Second time I bought this for a couple and plan to buy more in the future. So beautiful and great quality!
Beautiful and unique.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 4, 2022
I love these blocks. This is my third set I have purchased as gifts and they are the perfect unique and personal gift.
Love blocks
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, IL) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are making perfect wedding gifts
The shipping is expensive same amount as price blocks
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 12, 2022
Shipping was very quick, the quality of these photo blocks is fantastic! We love them!
Happy with Order
By Aida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality; great product!
Adorable!!!
By L Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and absolutely adorable!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, FL) - April 9, 2022
I absolutely love this item.
I took my time arranging the order so I could get the coloring correct and I was not disappointed.
Everyone makes a comment when seeing them on display.
A beautiful gift idea
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo shelf blocks are a perfect gift to give someone special. I liked that they were lightweight as well. Will come back to Personalization Mall and reorder these for future gifts.
Wonderful fun personal gift
By JILL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these "Love" blocks four or five times for wedding gifts. The recipients always love and adore them. They are well made, are clear pictures and the coloring is great. Easy to personalize, just usually need to adjust with the crop feature to have the focal point of the picture not covered by the letter.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - March 8, 2022
These were even better than I expected! Beautiful and the photos even shine through the letters on the blocks.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Clifty, KY) - March 4, 2022
bought this for a wedding gift and they turned out so beautiful!!! i am absolutely in love. would buy again!!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 25, 2022
The items arrived so quick, easy to customize and the final result is wonderful.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - February 25, 2022
I've given this gift twice and it's always a hit. I love the sturdiness of the blocks as well as the look and feel. I recommend this for anyone.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice