Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Rock! Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Keychain - You Rock! - 15978
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Guitar pick
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood , MS) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a close friend, and he was so happy to receive a guitar pick keychain with the engraving. The quality is excellent.
Best
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best company ever!! Hi
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 30, 2019
This was a very special gift and it came through with flying colors
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2018
This keychain is beautiful! It has a nice weight to it but not too heavy, the personalization shows up clearly and will make for a lovely gift. Now I just have to see if he likes using it to play (I'm hoping that it will function as a pick as well, but if not it's a great keepsake).
Just perfect
By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (93003, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, very professional and clean look, perfect gift for my husband. Looks just like the preview photo
Guitar lovers
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is a musician. This high quality product is the perfect gift. Email on the back of he loses his keys.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - June 18, 2018
This was given as a gift to my Step-Father from my daughter and he LOVED it!
AWESOME
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift and great quality. My son's friend loved it and will treasure it for years to come!
Love it!
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was suppose to a gift for my husband but I think I might keep it for myself.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato , MN) - August 1, 2017
Product was mint condition and great quality.. would definitely buy again
My fiance love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - February 17, 2017
My fiancé plays the guitar and he thought this was the best gift he ever received.
Perfect t
By Cortney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had in mind. Perfect gift for my husband.
Great anniversary gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for our 16th Anniversary (traditional gift is silver holloware) and he loves it. Engraving was very nice
Perfect
By diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly beautiful. Top quality, classy, and fun. Will be a great surprise that will last for years.
Very nice
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful packaging and storage bag.
Wonderful gift
By Zenobia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. The person we purchased it for really liked it. I would purchase it again and recommend it as well.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
My husband loved this! Turned out very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 26, 2015
They are fairly priced and look extremely classy. Very beautiful gift my friend loved it!
Poor quality
By Maila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such poor quality. Came with smudge marks that are not removable. Received store credit only bc I used a groupon.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice