Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Home State Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Home State Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 15983
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By ADA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful brought tears to the recipient!
Great memory!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product. It's exactly as described. The pictures printed are the same quality as submitted. Very happy with it!
Highly recommend
By Mariah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly what I expected, fast shipping and best price out there for this type of canvas!
Fantastic
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for my husband fro Father's Day. Each one has a state that he took us on vacation to. I think he will love them. I hope to put them together on the wall. I can't wait to give them to him
Love this!
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a re-order. I ordered in Nov for Christmas gift and loved it so much I ordered another one for myself. Excellent quality and quick shipping.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Really like how you put the state in the middle good work
Great product ??
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, Queens, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this canvas as a gift for my 1 year old niece. My sister loved it. I would defetnetly recommend this product.
Jeff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
One of the neatest things I've ever ordered
Beautiful
By Rackeela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Valentine Day gift for my mom with each of our picture and she absolutely loves it. The pictures were clear, canvas very neat. We are Happy thank you.
Canvas
By Pink D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot from Personalization Mall and never disapointed. The canvas is a gift . The quality is perfect and love how easy it was to create.
Every year I order a perosnalized ornament. Love PM!
Photo collage
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harsens Island, MI) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize that some of the photo would be wrapped around the edge of the frame, making it look like the edge of the picture was cut off. Otherwise I love it. I'll try to plan for that in the future.
Fabulous
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas of my husband and I and it came out like I expected. It looks great sitting on my fireplace mantle. I did have a issue with one of the pictures, but they replaced it free of charge and I got it fast. I will be making another purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice