Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Wedding Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wedding Mason Jar Candle Favors - 15999
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mason Jar candle
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my order. These candles will be perfect to hand out at our wedding!!!
Great wedding favor!
By Dominique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's larger than I expected. Sturdy jar and nice smell. This will be a nice touch that our wedding guests will remember. Almost perfect. Could use extra labels as back-up.
Mason Jar candle favors for my daughters wedding
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
Love them
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, beautiful and love the smell.
Wedding Keepsakes
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so afraid these candles wouldn't be very big, but they're absolutely perfect as a wedding keepsake. The labels were easy to apply and now we're ready for our daughter's big day!
Candles
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product added rustic twine around the cap .
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city, NY) - November 13, 2018
These were perfect for my wedding favors!!! The size is great not too small definitely a substantial favor... customized stickers are so nice everything was packaged nicely nothing was broken .... extremely happy thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - October 9, 2018
Arrived as described and in a timely manner. Customization was accurate. Looked lovely. Very pleased!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - September 9, 2018
Bought these for party favors. The customer service rep was very helpful, and I got just what I wanted. Classy gift. I thought they were pricey, but bought them anyway. Timely shipment. They nicely replaced without a hassle those that came broken
Mason jar candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 25, 2018
The candles were perfect for our wedding favors. The size & scent were great.
Great Wedding Favour Candles
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles are going to be our wedding favours in the fall. They arrived within 2 days after ordering which is very fast. They look super cute, good size and they smell really nice too. The personalized sticker is great, looks just like the picture and goes with our rustic theme. I was a little concerned because of this website's bad reviews, but these candles all had good reviews so I took a chance, which was well worth it. I'm quite happy with these little candles and can't wait to give them out :)
Bridal Shower favors
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these candles for a bridal shower favor. I absolutely loved them. they are true to the size you see in the picture - the only thing I didn't like was that the labels do not come on the lids of the jars you have to peel them and place them yourself, other than that I loved them!!
Perfect wedding favor
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and they arrived so quickly. I would highly recommend this candle.
wedding candles
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of the candles and the sticker label that came with it. I know my guests will be happy with this personalized gift that they can reuse again!
Fantastic Wedding Favors
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 60 of these candles as favors for our wedding dinner. The scent is fantastic and the size is perfect (others I saw online looked too small). The look of these candles with the personalized labels is perfect for our rustic theme. While I thought the packaging of the candles was terrific, one was cracked upon arrival. I simply called the company and received a replacement within 3 days with no hassle whatsoever. I am very happy with this company and my purchase and would recommend this product to others.
Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - March 5, 2017
Happy with the outcome of this product...candles smells really nice
Love it!
By Benita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding favors and they look exactly like the photo and the description. They smile like vanilla like the description, these were the only candles I found online with a good price and a scent. The printing was very fast, and the shipping was safe.
I'm very satisfied with my order, I ordered 3 different kinds so my guest could pick their favorite.
Wedding shower favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 31, 2016
The candles are perfect for my daughters country bridal shower. The price was good and they were shipped quickly
Brad & Melissa
By Bobbi Jo M. (sanford, FL) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always and Forever
September 19 2017
Satisfied Customer
By Analynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the candles as favors for my parents' 50th Anniversary. The candles were packed perfectly and they were easy to assemble (placed the stickers to the lid). The candles had a wonderful vanilla scent. Most importantly, the guests were impressed and found the favors to useful and practical. Loved them!
Mason jar candles
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Didn't know labels weren't put on. But happy they arrived early
Great
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stickers were great and went on nicely
Great smell
By Sandra H M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was affraid to order 96 candles and then not to like them...but I love them! I'm taking these to Mexico and I know everybody else will love them
Candles
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles are beautiful and they were shipped to me fast. I was hesitant to order at first, but I'm glad I did.
Awesome
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a fun, unique idea. They look exactly like the photo, I'm beyond pleased. The stickers come separately so you have to put them on yourself but that's no biggie. I'm going to wait until closer to the wedding to stick them all on though, I put one on just to see how it would look and I think the heat from the house made the glue unstick a little. Aside from that they're awesome! I'm excited to give them to my guests!
Big purchase
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just disappointed in my purchase. I could have bought them at the dollar general and printed out those myself. But instead I spent a crazy amount of money. Felt it was very pricey and low quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice