Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fish O'Clock Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Fish O'Clock - 16013
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and my sister will love this!
FIVE O"CLOCK SOMEWHERE FOR SON IN LAW
By CONNIE M. (FLORENCE, SC) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY SON IN LAW TO GET THIS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE HAS HIS OWN BOAT, WORKS FROM HOME SO HAS TIME TO GO FISHING A LOT. THIS ITEM WAS SOMETHING UNUSUAL AND I WILL MOST LIKELY GET HIM SOME OF THE OTHER ONES.
Great retirement gift!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lure is of good size, well made and the personalization was perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - June 25, 2018
My son in law loved this for his Father's Day gift..personable but unique gift..loved it!
Unique
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend who will soon be retiring and loves to fish. The quality of the lure is good. The personalized message looks just like the picture. Very good quality. I liked it and he did also. I will keep this site in mind for future purchases. It's a little expensive with shipping charges added on, but it's a unique gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 4, 2017
I ordered several of these fishing lures as gifts.....They are perfect for the fisherman/person
we know. Chose a few of the different sayings for most.

Most are keeping them as a keepsake rather than "use" them....which is fine...
Great gift idea!! So glad to find such a good gift!!
Fish O'Clock Personalized Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - June 17, 2017
It is a very nice piece,little hard time to get together lure and hook, otherwise not complain, fast shipping , thanks
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out EXACTLY like the picture
So cute!
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lady I work with who loves to fish. She absolutely loved the lure and thought it was "cool".
Personalized fishing hooks
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick, just perfect!
Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 3, 2017
He loved it best gift idea for the fisherman that has everthing!
Loved it!
By Deresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman , AL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got this for her boyfriend who is on the fishing team. She couldn't wait for it to come in the mail.
Love!!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them... Just what I wanted!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 18, 2016
Great guy gift
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 12, 2016
Bought this for a friend who loves fishing. Size and quality are great! Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - September 9, 2016
My husband loved it! He said it looks a lot like one kind of lure he uses and it would work well with a particular type of fish.
My dad loved it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a little bigger than I had expected but very cute. My dad loved it!
Super Cute!!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect, great Fathers Day gift!!
LOVE!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, IL) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Father's Day, turned out perfect! It is a nice lure, personalization was quick and easy and looks great! And got it in a very timely manner!
Perfect Gift
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item to give as part of a Retirement gift, and I'm thrilled with how cool it looks! The theme is all about the things he enjoys and fishing is one of them, so this gift is PERFECT!
Fishing lure
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved product very cute
Great Gift For The Fisherman In Your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for my brother in law, and he loved it!
Personalized bait
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute I can't wait to give it to this person for a gift
The pre-made patterns are nice.
By Becca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not recommend the doing the lures that you upload your own image since they do not cover the entire lure. This pattern however is wonderful!
Cute little FUN gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 26, 2021
As described comes unassembled... I used hemostats to load the 0-rings and hook --- worked well but the paint did chip a little even with all the tools used to try to prevent this...and the O-ring is now kind of "open" from all the hemostat manipulation.
Great Gift for a Fisherman!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this and how it came out, except when you have to put the rings/hook on it scrapes off the paint. Besides that, its beautiful!
Very difficult to assemble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattahoochee , FL) - November 12, 2019
I make personalized Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren each year. I purchased this to use in my 16 year old grandson's. He is a fishing fanatic! I am elderly, arthritic and my hands are very weak, so trying to attach the O rings was extremely difficult and painful. I love the ornament, just don't like that it wasn't assembled.
Father's Day Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a few different ones on this site for my Dad this year for Father's Day. They are such a fun idea and I really liked being able to personalize the text. Only 2 negative things I have to say is, the jump rings are petty tight (which is a good thing so you don't have to worry about them ever coming accidentally undone) so the paint chipped a bit getting it on because the metal scratched it away. Also, my dad and I had a good laugh after he pointed out that the hook was on the wrong side. In all these pictures the hooks are on the skinny end but real fishing lures have them on the fatter end. Whoops! All in all though, great gift and he really loved them!
Perfect
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby , OH) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grandpa, I think he’s gonna love it. Excellent quality!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 15, 2017
Can’t wait to give this gift!
Inexpensive, great quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought on here comes in looking just as I would hope. This fishing lure was something I bought for my father in law and my husband told me afterward that his father does not do this type of fishing so we actually glued it to a picture frame which included a picture of his grand kids. It looked great! Only complaint would be how hard it was to put the hook on the ring and attach to fish. It was a two person job for us. Still would recommend it!
Ehhhh
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 lures.
This one didn't really look as nice as the other. The image wasn't as clear or bright.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice