Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching Touches Lives Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Keepsake Award - Teaching Touches Lives - 16023
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! Came out beautiful and in. Fancy box no charge.
Beautiful
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice. It was just like the picture. I ordered for my daughter who is a Drama teacher, she is going to love it.
Appreciative
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers and staff who will receive these momentums will treasure them.
Darling award for a teacher
By Yazmin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate way in which to recognize a special teacher.
Teaching touches lives keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 9, 2022
Beautiful job with the inscription. The piece is stunning. The packaging is perfect and apropos for the finished product. Gorgeous! very satisfied
Perfect reward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - December 8, 2021
We wanted to recognize our Sunday School teachers and these keepsakes were just what we wanted. The apples were small (the size of my palm) but substantial. The engraving let us personalize each one. And I was pleasantly surprised to find each apple arrived in an elegant presentation box. I was really pleased with this purchase and I highly recommend these keepsakes to anyone looking for a personal gift to recognize or reward a special teacher.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 17, 2021
This item is perfect and I cannot wait to give this to my mentor teacher! The price was reasonable. I will be returning for more items like this one. Thank you!
Amazing!!!
By Christopher O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduation gift and my girlfriend absolutely adored it. I highly recommend this item!!
Teacher of the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 5, 2021
Absolutely love it and I know the teacher receiving it will love it as well.
Very Nice
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality at fair price..
A perfect retirement gift!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is solid and very well made. I have ordered many products from PM and have never been disappointed in the quality of the product. This gift is no exception! Beautifully engraved. My teacher friend will love it!
Excellant gift purchase
By Vivette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase. It also was done very professionally and arrived even before expected. I will definitely be using this site again for all my unique gift purchases.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 2, 2021
I love it. It came quickly and was perfecfion!
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 18, 2019
I ordered this for my niece whom is a special needs teacher. The item is really beautiful, but my only negative would be the personalization font size if very, very tiny, even with 2.5 magnification eyeglasses I could barely read my personalization.
Perfect!
By Sudhindra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to the teachers who have shaped so many lives...
Loved it!
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. It is crafted so that the light reflects the sentiments. It comes in a gorgeous keep safe/keepsake box and it nicely packaged.
Teacher Farewell
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for one of our wonderful teachers that no longer can be with us. I was a little scare because it looked kinda small in the picture, but when it arrived it was the perfect size and weight. It’s a beautiful piece. I recommended to anyone.
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 18, 2018
I ordered two of these for retirement gifts for two of our teachers. The apples were beautiful and I am sure the teachers will enjoy them as a keepsake.
Love it
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one gift we all got our instructor. He will definitely love it.
Crystal Apple
By LEANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter’s best friend who is graduating from college with a major in Education. This will look pretty on her desk. Beautiful engraving.
The Perfect Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal apple is amazingly beautiful! Such a great gift for my childs teacher. The etching is very elegant and the crystal superb.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 12, 2017
I have order several of these crystal apple for teacher gifts. They are excellent quality and the engraving is spot on.
Teachers Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 28, 2017
This was the perfect gift for my daughters 1st grade teacher. It was more than I expected.
Great gift
By Alycee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute end of year gift for my sons teacher. We love it and know his teacher will too
Teacher gift for male
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any teacher. I was looking for something for a male teacher who was one of the best teachers my daughter has had in her first 6 years of school. Personable without being too much.
Great Gift
By alfredo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped out within the time specified and I received it within 7 days or order. It arrived in a nice black box lined with satin. The box was great to give just like that.
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher Appreciation to Pastor was well received!!
No title
By Trudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apple crystal is well worth the cost. The mini heart isn't what I expected, too tiny.
I’m surprised in a good way.
By Elnora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Crystal apple it was a great surprise at the Quality I wish it was a larger apple as the reason for the 4 stars looks great I’m sure the teacher will love it.
Very cute but small
By Kotten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was tiny. Although it was very cute it wasn’t worth what I paid. I will only shop here again if I find a half off coupon or something.
Not glass. Very cheap
By Jayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap look of a plastic small apple
Not what I expected
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product is a lot smaller then I expected.
Not what I expected.
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was never so disappointed as when I received this gift today. The box is not as shown in the picture, it looks like painted cardboard. The Item was engraved on the back of the apple not the front. Very tacky. People read your reviews and if they are negative do not buy the item. This is not worth the $66.00 I paid for it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice