Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Took Our Breath Away Personalized Baby Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Heart Keepsake - You Took Our Breath Away - 16025
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece and can't wait until my niece recieves it.
You took our breath away
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birth gift and much loved by the parents.
Perfect Gift For New Parents
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends LOVED this gift and "Grandma" did too! It is very unique and says it all!
Great title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - May 19, 2022
Just what I was looking for as a small extra personal gift for our new baby niece,very fast delivery just beautiful!
Just beautiful
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful item. My daughter loved it. Years of happiness
Beautiful Keepsake
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece's baby who lives out of state. She and her husband absolutely love it!
Our first Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - December 19, 2021
It is a wonderful gift for new parents. I have given them to other family members as they becam parents. It is a forever gift. This month we were honored to give one to our Son and his wife.
Perfect!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsbury, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for new parents. It is absolutely beautiful and and precious keepsake. Ordering was very easy and I received in in a week. I would definitely order this item again.
Your first breath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne , WY) - November 30, 2021
I I have a granddaughter and a great grandson born 2 months apart. They truly took my breath away and these are lovely keepsakes. Thank you!
Engraved Baby Gift
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized baby gift that I purchased as a present. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully crafted. The price was perfect. It is acrylic but looks like it is glass. I highly recommend this product.
You took my breath away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 19, 2021
It alway challenging to purchase items online hoping it’s what it says it is. I was not disappointed this item is amazingly beautiful thick clear glass beautifully done.
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MADE
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and well made item. My son & daughter in law loved it.
super baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, IL) - June 25, 2021
The minute I saw this I knew it was perfect for my niece and her new born daughter! Ordered it and it arrived very quickly. Needless to say my niece was over the moon and this treasure has a place of honor in Adeline's room. All who see it comment positively. I would order this again without question.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 21, 2021
Very nice size and quality. Was very pleased with end product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 14, 2021
I brought this item for first time parents. They Loved it
Beautiful keepsake for every grandchild
By Virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not remember where I had purchased the first one for my granddaughter, then I saw it on FB. This is my second one for my grandson. Grandchildren are the best gift from our children!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 30, 2020
This is the 7th or 8th item I have bought from Personalization Mall. I must say, I have been extremely pleased with their promptness and accuracy in deliveries. I will continue using PM for future purchases.
You Took Our Breath Away
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite go-to baby gift for the new parents of our school faculty. It fits the budget set without our Remembrance guidelines and is a beautiful keepsake/lasting treasure.
HUGE HIT
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took this for my first visit to see my grandbaby and the reaction when the first time parents saw this was priceless!
You took our breath away with your first breath baby keepsake
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this product for all the new babies for family and friends and everyone just loves it.
You took our breath away personalizedkeepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - July 27, 2020
Always appreciated by me and receiver, always find unique and precious gifts here, it’s my go to place to order that something unique??????
Birth
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter and son-in-law for the birth of their baby. I had purchased the heart wedding cake topper for their wedding. I thought this and the cake topper would make a lovely display and lasting keepsake. Thanks for your beautiful products and quick delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - January 28, 2020
I ordered this Lovely Keepsake for my cousin's new baby girl because the sentiment is absolutely Beautiful! The workmanship is Flawless and it has a good weight to it. This can be display with Great Pride! This Unique Keepsake will last a lifetime.
Exceeded my expectations
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely keepsake for new parents. I love it. The first one came damaged and the customer service was amazing. I got the replacement a couple of days later.
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - July 14, 2019
Our friends just had their first child. I wanted to find a gift that was personal, and a forever keepsake. They loved the glass heart. It is displayed on their mantle where it is safe and can be enjoyed. I would recommend this gift and personalization mall.com
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - July 14, 2019
Our friends just had their first child. I wanted to find a gift that was personal, and a forever keepsake. They loved the glass heart. It is displayed on their mantle where it is safe and can be enjoyed. I would recommend this gift and personalization mall.com
Loved it
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's son and wife loved it.
Baby Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 4, 2019
This "Took Our Breath Away Baby Keepsake" arrived neatly and carefully packed. When I opened it up, it literally took my breath away at how exquisite it was. From now on, anyone I know who has a baby is getting one of these "forever" keepsakes. In fact, I'm going to order one for my daughter and their son is now 2. Hmmm, maybe I'll order one for myself. It's the absolute perfect gift.
Classy
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend had two granddaughters born, 2 days apart. This made the perfect gift
for my Mother to buy. They will love it.
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift on two separate occasions. Because it is personalized, it becomes a lifelong keepsake. Both recipients have absolutely loved it! It is substantial and beautiful, and a great gift, especially for first-time parents.
BEAUTIFUL
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for my newest granddaughter to match the two I bought for her older sister and brother. They are gorgeous!
You Took Our Breath Away
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personalized baby gift. Our school gives gifts for births and this has been a hit among the receivers ~ everyone seems to love it. The acrylic heart is just the right size and the inscription and personalization make it very special. I am glad to find a website that creates affordable and personalized items for all occasions. I strongly endorse this website for the quality items available for purchase.
Daughter-in-Law Speechless
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the You Took Our Breath Away Personalized Baby Keepsake for my Daughter-In-Law' first Mother's Day gift. We were blessed with our first Grandchild a baby girl this past March. This was truly the best present we could have given her. She was speechless and cried with joy when she opened the box and saw this beautiful item. I ordered this item on the Monday before Mother's Day with their guarantee for arrival before that Sunday and they kept their promise when it arrived by the Thursday before. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Kathy H.
Love it!!
By Johnathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love it very much!! Always love ordering from here!!
Caring Gift
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Air Force Base , IL) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as gift to a family who had a preemie baby with health issues (baby is good and home now). I like the heaviness and thickness of this, very sturdy and quality. If there was an option for a display block or stand for this product, it'd have been even better.
Love this
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and especially great because you can personalize it. Thank you.
A special gift.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our grand-daughter and her husband on the birth of their first child. They thought it was the most beautiful gift that they received. It is a memory of that special day. The work was so great on this piece. We received it soon after it was ordered. Packing was great. So very happy with our purchase.
Heart
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a beautiful job with the engraving! And it just made it so much more beautful then it already was!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked how perfect this item was... Heavy glass that sits straight up with the most beautiful saying.. The parents adored....
Gorgeous
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalmatia, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Niece and she was in tears it is a beautiful gift for the price you can't beat it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice